What my Kale friend told me

I have a Kale friend who was very sure that Ruto would win, so I asked him how can you be so sure yet Unye isn’t supporting him, si deep state itamshinda ama they hack the system and the guy told me very calmly and matter of fact , itamshindage na ni yeye na watu wake waliingia server last election. He’s the expert with his people on hacking. So I thought it was a joke kumbe ilikua ukweli mtupu.

Anyway, when things go to the dogs we will all suffer together that is where I always get my comfort, shida zikianza hazibagui ulikuwa Chama gani. And you won’t rig yourself out of the problems that will face us all if things don’t go well because of the person who you supported, you will just suffer like the people who will say, I told you so.

I remember before Unye my mom was supporting Unye even against Kibaki but when things went to the dogs, she was complaining more than me and denying him more than how Peter denied Jesus but it could not reverse the damage.

Mimi all I can see Moi reloaded. Ground hog day. It’s like you have been in a coma for 20 years and woken up to find a younger and stronger version of Moi but si hata hio tulisurvive?

At times God just needs to let you who He delivered out of Egypt go through the wilderness for 40 years when Caanan is just next door until you all die drop dead and things are so bad then He will take the new generation of Joshua into the promised land.

Si uwache nikuingie server?

The reason why I never regard u seriously

Moi was child’s play. You ain’t seen nothing yet

people of Kenya queued for long hours to give us the right candidate

Well time tells all things. I don’t want you to take me seriously. Seriously I don’t. Tuliwambia don’t vote for Unye alot of you supported him for a good 3 elections now look where he has left us? In a bottomless pit of debt. Si tunaumia pamoja? Ama kuna watu wa Jubilee who have it easier. In fact munaumia worse because you voted him in. So alooter continua my brother A looter continua. Wacha inchi iporwe porwe porwe bcz Kenyans never learn. Hata governors nimeona mumerudisha some you removed because they were corrupt, very short memory but hey me I’m down for whatever. Relaxing my only prayer is watu wasiuane and nobody destroys property. That is all. I did my part and left the rest to God.

There was no hacking because this time round elections were accessible on the portal for everyone to see.

Story za base ya jaba ! So do all kalenjins have hive mind ? what one knows they all know ?

Elections are won because someone has numbers, and a strategy to lock their strongholds while raiding their opponents’. Hii ya deep state is a mirage

Sort of

Ruto did not really need to steal. He was competing with fools with no strategy whatsoever. People like Atwoli and Murathe, halfwits who still pose with bottles of liquor like they can’t believe how they got where they are! Who does that?

Fear of wsr is over hyped. All the hustler need is to pocket half of Gideon and jayden wealth and he is good to go. Atalinda taxes zenu thereafter.

Pastor I have woken up today and I thought how when things really start going down, even the worst Christian will be forced to pray.

Shida huleta mtu Karibu na Mungu wake, so at least spiritually something good has happened. Even the most arrogant person will run to God when things become too thick. So it’s good for revival. After Supreme Court I will switch off this guy and politics completely and focus on my God because in the desert of calamity God provides an oasis of comfort. Kenya is special to God like Israel so we have to suffer and we have to keep fighting to survive. When life is too easy we may relax and forget God but with what is coming we have no option but to stick very close to God. If you told some girls in Saudi that they would be praying and fasting every week, they would not have believed but when the oppression became too much they were the ones looking for God. Not God looking for them. This guy will make us seek God more. So it’s all good. It is well.

Have you ever seen a thief who steals from one person and protects another? Mimi sijawahi.