What really happened to Jowie, was he set up?

Who might have an inside story? I don’t believe that guy did what they say. [ATTACH=full]210023[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]210024[/ATTACH]

I don’t know much about the past but I smell a politician in the making. A senator, woman rep or a nominated seat.

He might have been ambushed by the killers while he was eating her. But maybe they couldnt overpower him, so they gave him two options.

Upuzi he 100% murdered that lady. If Kenya police with all their incompetence get you by the neck like that it means you’re a fool who did a very big mistake in committing that murder, A mistake that even the poorly trained and educated cops in Kenya saw and placed charges against you so confidently. Nigga guilty as hell.

Alafu akaambia detectives ati hii kesi hakuna pahali inaenda. Schoopid!

This guy was an idiot who slaughtered monica. There are ways to murder and steal, but this guy was complete ninkampoop

Er, er, er, sir. Hiyo ya mwisho ndiyo nini exactly?:D:D:D:D:D

Hehe Mzee, to use the lingo of the times, yani huyo ni fala

Ate?

Yani Pumbavu. Lets let our former president use a range of words to give you a better picture:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zi2o9OoEKlY

he is in a hurry to murder the language

And why are you not a witness in the case… Enda toa evidence tumalizane na hii mambo haraka haraka

Bro, English came on a ship. We are allowed to murder it and mold it as we see fit :smiley:

I dont need to. This guy screwed himself over so badly that my evidence isnt needed

Oh really, and why is the persecution wasting tax payers money by keeping him in custody. Aletwe town square tumchome mambo imalizike

He may be guilty, but let the law take its course