What ruined your marriage?

Truly this is a real man:
For those who can click, read this story:
https://www.quora.com/What-ruined-your-marriage
Hi story briefly reads:
Cancer.

My former wife is an amazing human being. We built a successful business together when she was well and she was amazing running it and her team. She worked hard, cooked, cleaned and played hard when we had fun backpacking around Central America. We had just started trying to have children.

@karl marx nakumbuka ulitombewa dem singo madha ukalia sanaaa , kuliendaje ? @Ice_Cube saidia wrink

Opuss…yes I said opuss. Just because lady P is single with like 4 diff baby daddies and can’t get herself a husband, doesn’t give her any right to blame marriage. Wanyita? There are lots and lots of successful marriages out there.
Your negative energy is so nauseating…si kukuyu, si wanawake…i can never be around pple like u. Thank God this is an anonymous website.
Na tafadhali hata unijibu sina time for back and forth rubbish exchange of words na wewe…yes I noted u like attacking the pinkies here. Ongea peke yako.

Adios.:D:D.

Bibi alirudi?

Yes i was married once to a CHEAT but yes i pretended to be ‘friendly’ so that we booked a lodging somewhere. The WAR she got…she will always remember. I educate my kids but can’t talk to her.

hio link

There is a Ktalker or Klister…Cant remember the details…wife yake alienda out against his wish, akalewa huko aka chew …she was raped…akapata HIV. Elders nisaidieni hapa… @Ice_Cube kazi kwako.

link mbio mbio

:eek::eek:

Uliexpect arudi?

[ATTACH=full]142207[/ATTACH]

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/so-who-did-i-curse.14228/#post-261979

Start with the first link ^

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/yet-another-update.14298/

hii kijiji never stops to amaze.riink inakuja mbio mbio

Siendi kutoa maziwa kwa cooker. Acha ichemke imwagike yote. Iko kazi ya kutegea link hapa

Tafteni link

Villagers who were in Klist should remember this, the guy took the lady to hosi and nursed her back to health, then he called the in-laws and informed them the obvious…

Was he also infected??

Hehe … kwani @karl marx amegusa ndipo? That response is epic

Kuchapa dame is nothing to be proud of. Its an act of cowardice / weakness.

Raila

Google indexing is real!