What the Russian sanctions should have taught you by now

Western economies are built on top of cheap energy and mineral resources from Russia and the global south.
The real-time unraveling of European and North American economies is a spectacular phenomena that I’m very much enjoying.

Westerners have outsourced the dirty work and manufacture of low end goods to the global south so that they can focus on the high end stuff where money is and can sustain their high income lifestyles.

To them, you are not supposed to climb up the value chain because you will displace them and become a threat to their economic well-being.
Boeing and its supply chain for example support millions of high income jobs so if you start making planes and take market share from them, you are threatening these jobs and the well being of the entire country.

Replicate that in thousands of industries from cars and machinery and you will see how the world economic order works. Ndio maana China inapigwa sana na hawa wazungu. They don’t want a repeat of what happens to solar and EV battery industries.

China to them should focus on making toys and clothes and mobile phones. Kazi za assembly while Africa should be an exporter of minerals. How do you explain Belgium - a country without a single cocoa tree - making more money on chocolate than Ghana and Ivory coast where the 60% of cocoa is harvested?

So if you are some pro muzungu bonobo you should recite this everytime you go to bed.

"I’m a pro-muzungu bonobo and I approve of their designs and machinations to keep Africa a poor commodity exporter. Africa should never make planes or high end machinery or basically climb up the value chain. We should keep subsidizing western economies with cheap energy and sending them our brightest minds ".

Hapo pa cheap energy ni ukwelo. I remember buying gas for $1.98/gallon which is roughly Kes 50 bob per liter. Dirty cheap gas and that’s why even the Hoi polloi can afford a jalopy comfortably. Mimi beef niko nayo na wazungu ni about passports. Their passports are strong because they can access GS easily while people from GS have to jump through several hoops to get a visa, which doesn’t even guarantee entry anyway. Very skewed arrangement that I would review once in office.

I have been preaching this stuff hapa for years. Glad to see mmeanza kuchanuka. International markets are rigged in favor of Europe/US. They bribe local politicians to sign unfavorable trade agreements and we continue to get shafted. Huwezi export most manufactured/processed products to Europe/USA. Huwa wameweka 1000 laws to prevent that. They want you to work in that coffee/cocoa farm and export the raw materials/produce. Then they manufacture and resell the finished products at huge profit. Export coffee, import Nestle. Export copper, import wires. Export crude oil, import plastics. That is the name of the game. It is a system that is designed to siphon resources from third world countries with the help of corrupt leaders. If you want to exploit country X, just bribe government official Y and have your way. Lakini as a Kenyan, you can’t bribe their officials so it doesn’t work in reverse.

Africa is the next frontier.

Baba vanga predicted putin will be a very important man at this time, he will correct alot of injustices.

I hope the coming Winter kills them by the millions

There is another level to energy exploitation. The West forces high fuel prices on poor countries by speculating on energy markets, then reaping most of the benefits either directly (through their oil exploitation firms) or indirectly (through oil-rich countries spending on Western goods). For instance, when a barrel of Saudi Arabian crude costs 10 dollars to extract from the ground, and the same is sold for 100 dollars, the extra profits eventually end up in the West through Saudi government spending or Saudi investments abroad. Not even oil-producing countries from the South are spared this exploitation, since the drilling is done by Western firms, and the contracts skewed to confer the investors disproportional benefits.

Kills them by millions?:D:D:D your evilness is beyond comprehension.
What great monkeys here forget is that the European policy makers are also bribed by few top capital owners to make this policies .it’s not their idea since they keep on changing after their terms end.
The antagonists are the established capital owners who toy around with billions of souls .
They are kina Rothschilds and the gang .

This is a be high IQ thread and consequently it should be needled. Over to you @administrator

Africans need to come together and agree on a system that works for us.

For example, all 54 African countries came together to sign a resolution rejecting the prosecution of a sitting Head of State at the ICC court at the Hague. As a consequence, Mzungu had no option but to bring the prosecution of Uhuruto to an abrupt end.

If the whole of Africa came together in a similar manner on economic matters (similar to the European Union), they would dictate their own terms on the world market and Mzungu would have no option but to abide by the African terms.

Our unity would end the Mzungu exploitation over night.

Africa will be a super power when there’s more of my type and less of your kind roaming the continent.

Kenya has to keep on looking for ways to circumvent the dollar.
US is powerful because Sri Lanka has to buy its fuel using the dollar even though it is not buying fuel from the United States.
You get an unfortunate statement like:
[SIZE=6]“Earlier, we were short of dollars to import oil. Now we don’t have the rupees to buy the dollars,” [/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]449686[/ATTACH]

Dollar goes up, inflation in Kenya, and we had nothing to do with printing money in 2020 by the Fed.
If only Kenya could get trading partners hata China, and not pay in dollars.

You are a terrorist if you bring this up with the West, and they will sanction and kill you if they can, ili iwe funzo kwa nugu wengine kama wewe.
Right now IMF is smiling because you have to go to them to get more dollars to keep the Kenya shilling strong, and that means more debt and more dependence on the dollar.

In other news, the world is going into an economic crisis caused by you guessed it, the DOLLAR. (actually, the Quantum Tightening (QT) by the US leads to high-interest rates, hence more dollars flying back to the US to chase returns, and leaving a supply shortage that leads to an increase in price in the rest of the globe). For a breakdown of the economic crisis coming, see this youtube.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XaEj3HHFluo

[ATTACH=full]449688[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]449687[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]449689[/ATTACH]

I wouldn’t be too quick to sing China’s praises. In fact you can only do it here because you live in a liberal democracy (you would label us pro mzungu bonobos for claiming that’s a good thing) and not a fcking authoritarian police state. Perhaps you would prefer to live under chinese or russian hegemony than the (so called) US hegemony you currently enjoy life under.

Some pertinent questions:
Who sells raw materials to Europe/America?
Why is the manufacture of scientifically advanced products in Africa negligible?
Why is scientific innovation in Africa negligible?
Why is intra-african trade negligible?
Why is Africa in a perpetual debt trap?

Could it be the that the problem is you (africans)?
I learned long ago to think more and talk less.

Africa is NOT made up of 54 countries.

[INDENT]Guys from Germany speak German.[/INDENT]
[INDENT]Those from Italy speak Italian.[/INDENT]
[INDENT]China ninjas speak Chinese.[/INDENT]
[INDENT]Spain-spanish.[/INDENT]
[INDENT]Russians-Russian.[/INDENT]
[INDENT]France-French.[/INDENT]
[INDENT]Somalia-Kisomali.[/INDENT]
[INDENT]England-English.[/INDENT]
[INDENT]Japan-Japanese…/[/INDENT]
[INDENT]E.t.c[/INDENT]
[INDENT][/INDENT]
[INDENT]Now tell me, if a nation is built on a mother’s tongue, how many countries are in Africa?[/INDENT]

Probably Ethiopia, Lesotho and Eswatini are the only real nations in SSA. And even then, ⅔ of these nations are rapidly falling apart.

The pioneer of that plan would be dead long before the plan gains momentum

Africa is up for scramble both from external but also local vampires! But these powers pose a lesser threat to our collective existence well being and the current limited self determination.
The greatest threat to our existence is preverlence of engineered ignorance and zero knowledge on our real history.
Hapa kwa odiero historia yake lazima isomeshwe kutoka nursery.
But again until these African nations fully fund their education systems, donors will always have a say on what should be included and omitted from the syllabus in African school syllabus

In short; Reforms in education sector.

No fratha
A surgery to every bit of what we perceive as a reality.
Children have been burning schools yet everyone is running around like a headless chicken looking for a solution in every wrong place. Oh they not burning the schools at this moment…? Is it because the compelling issues magically evaporated or is it a calm before the storm?
It is a total overhaul of the socio economy in this construct we call Kenya otherwise we fuaked

Ooh… I get you. Demolish all centres of indoctrination and amp our native cultures.