What to do when you are caught in a huge blunder

So last week’s bad episode of a married lady who died aborting her MWKs kid, has brought to the fore ,the ugly consequence s of sexual sin that in Kenya we have normalized tho we be over 80% Christian population.

I want to share a true story of a similar case which by God’s grace ended well. As a testament that theres no situation God cant salvage if we surrender to Him and stop living in sin.I belong to many prayer networks for women, where we meet for kesha once in awhile.I came to know about this testimony while attending a ladies only kesha at a prayer mountain in Westy.

The lady was conceived while her dad a minister in ACK was abroad studying. The mum got pg by another man,in fact a close pal of the husband. When he came back by God’s grace he accepted the girl as his own and as she grew up he loved her more than even his own kids. So the lady found out wen she was preparing for her wedding a rela told her the truth. By the tym she came for that kesha she was just down .She cried thru out the kesha as she told us how she was the favourite of her dad. Now she cudnt believe he was her biological dad. We really prayed and she went back to wedding preparation which she had stopped indefinitely when she found out the truth about her parents. She was too heartbroken. She was a very sweet person and that’s when I realized that people born from bad circumstances God usually has big assignment s for them and that’s why no baby is a mistake. The yre all in God’s plan that’s why we must never abort. The lady and her husband are now minister s of the gospel around the world. None of the other siblings bcm minister s. Tho they loved her so much that they’re the who bought her her wedding dress.

My point is,I have seen God’s grace in peoples lives who accepted they blundered and ran to God rather than doing what was wise in their own eyes. I know a lady who got pg with a polygamist without knowing, the man asked her to be his 6th wife,he was rich n she was a student from a poor family,she went back to God and rejected the offer.Few years later, she got married to a wonderful single godly man and she is happy and at peace. God is merciful. God restores. But we must forsake our sinful ways and turn back to Him. Then He can salvage whichever mess sin has put us in.

This is how cheating hos defend their outsourced pregnancies when the man discovers. Ati ooooh just take him as yours…he could be the next Obama.

Quite deep Georgina…but don’t you think parents should tell children the truth when they are old enough to understand?

It’s true lakini. Obama was a prime candidate for abortion, you know how we say kimzaha ooh he could be the next president yada yada. It came to pass, he did infact become the most powerful president on earth. The son of a teenage singo matha!

Hii upuss iishe sasa. Yaani hamuoni mwanaume maisha yake yamepinduliwa upside down? What kind of memories will the husband have as the kids grow up? Do you know the title he will acquire from now henceforth? Yule mwanaume bibi yake alikufa akiabort. Women akili yenu ni kidogo sana. That is the reason females were always guided by strict rules in the traditional society.