what to do with 200k

I have some small change lying around, dont know what to do with it.

I dont want something risky since i have some cash in a business which is quite risky. Want to balance the risk.

Suggestions welcome.

www.pan-africaassets.com/

sportpesa 200×1.98

Hi @kingsolomonn2016 !

Tuma kwa 0725465466 ile ingine iko na shida imeblock mpesa. Ata hii ni yangu.

Try business on household items.

Ukiwa na pesa hakunanga ideas poa, ukikosa pesa ndio business opportunities hukuja kwa wingi

So apeane pesa aget ideas.

Try farming of vegetables or venture in poultry.

Financial consultant.

Talk to me sonny, we can double that in 90 days…

A few years ago, I was in a similar situation. I had about 600K lying idle in a bank with no idea what to do with it. After asking for investment options, I settled for shares and a plot. I lost the plot and badly burnt my fingers in the shares.
Since then, I never seek for any advice and invest solely on my own whims.
Suffice to say I now have more projects running than the money to see them through.

how did you lose the mbuloti…fake title ama?

It was government land sold to unsuspecting investors by conmen.

Pole for losing the plot.

I hope you haven’t lost the plot.
Haiya… You lost the plot because you were plotless so next time make sure you have a plot so do do not lose one

will throw it into Treasury bills while i decide.

invest in govt securities returns roughly 10% p.a but you stiil remain with your principal

Am not one to cry over spilt milk. I recovered and moved on.
Every investment is a risk.

I lost 450k last year through a farming venture. NEVER AGAIN. Re building myself aswell.

Wh

What transpired. That is significant amount to loose.