What TV to buy in 2020

So I have around 60k. What TV would the wakubwas recommend. I see things like 4k and UHD in that range but they almost all look same to me. Should be available in the local market.

Units I am looking at:
Hisense 55b7200uw
https://www.pigiame.co.ke/tvs/hisense-55-inches-55b7200uw-smart-uhd-android-tv-1698766
LG 49UK6300PVB
https://www.jumia.co.ke/uk6300pvb-49-smart-uhd-4k-led-tv-hdr-black-lg-mpg171083.html
TCL 55P8000US
https://sky.garden/product/Pu8mFdAJ

i would suggest TCL 55C6US 55" Android UHD 4K Smart LED TV with Harman Kardon

With that budget you can get the nice 4K UHD android 55". TCL iko sawa.

With that specific model, assuming we took out the sound, would you still recommend it over others, because honestly I don’t care about audio that much, I have a secondary system for that

But yes I wanted a series 6 TCL, checked one on Amazon lakini shipping itamaliza mtu. So only local

That specific model is out of stock on all vendors I have called from pigiame. You know a place?

Edit: I have found the 55C8US, good?

Also the 55p8m

there is a vendor on skymall called ashu, he usually stocks them i will ask him and get back to you,

defo, its an upgrade from the c6, the price though is something else but its worth it

Kuna thread ilikuwa imeekwa hapa with good specimens to look for. Wacha nione kama nitaipata

[ATTACH=full]297474[/ATTACH]

Niaje snatchdragon?

[SIZE=7]Check out this thread titled: Nyamgondho guide to buying a TV: Connectivity. Its packed with great info that might help you make your decision.[/SIZE]

I got it and for the price, its a good bargain. But you need a larger than normal living room otherwise hii si ya bedsitter.

Thanks dude. Unfortunately it is out of stock everywhere, and the only place it is available, they know it’s the only one, they asked me for 120k, I told them to go shove it. Must have been a hotcake that model

Went for the 55C8

Except that one is Onkyo sound and the other Harman sound, how else do C6 and C8 differ?

TCL are the tvs to go for. Great value for your money.

I can vouch for the 55P8M

Bought the 55C8. From the website, it seems it was the better choice, costlier too.

shipped?

Great! That’s a clean choice. The website is Australian, did you import??

No I didn’t ship from abroad, that website was just for feature comparison. Bought the last display piece from a shop I found online. All other places were out of stock. The only model in the market right now is the 55P8M. 65 inch for the other models exist but not so many. Most people go for 55.

If I had to ship then I would go for the QLED variant. It costs the same as UHDs in the local market. Just that shippint will set you back 20-30k