What type of jobs do Latino migrant workers do in the U.S?

[SIZE=5]I have often heard idiots like @Swansea telling @Purple, “Why don’t you want other migrants to come in and eat sweet American success? You are just selfish!”[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]First of all this bonobo @Swansea came to the U.S on a college visa. He has never done any hard manual labour in his life![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5] He flew into the U.S in an air conditioned plane, he didnt walk through a blistering desert.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]In Kenya @Swansea had two mboches. One in Nairobi and another in their Kisumu home. Spoilt as fcuk.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]This spoilt @Swansea guy had an education before coming to the U.S, a high school diploma and yet he wants to compare himself to an illiterate Guatemalan refugee with nursery school education![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]This bonobo @Swansea is getting money from his parents back home in Kenya to pay for his housing and tuition. He only works a few hours every week to earn some pocket money and he probably enjoys a few scholarships. Halafu utaskia mbwa ikisema how life is hard in the U.S yet he only cuts a few lawns every week, or visits an elderly hospice… na saa hio hii nugu inatumiwa $1000 every week from KENYA IN AFRICA.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]@Swansea try chopping down 3,000 acres worth of lettuce then come tell us how hard life is in the U.S.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]In short this spoilt bonobo called @Swansea or @Sovereign2 has choices in life. He is luckier than many Americans who are homeless. He also has a college education unlike most Americans. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]There is no way you can compare @Swansea to a Mexican SLAVE![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]@Swansea is more American than most Americans. He even has three homes as a safety net, a home in Boston, a home in Nairobi and another home in Kisumu.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]And after working in the U.S for a few years this bonobo has enough dollars to launch a political campaign in Kenya. He is a fcuking millionaire but he wants to compare his options in life to those of a Mexican migrant worker. Biden does not help Mexicans. Obama and Biden only want that Mexican vote. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]A Mexican is a SLAVE. They live like slaves.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]@Swansea , @Mangele , @Sovereign2 , @Bottoms are spoilt Kenyan U.S CITIZENS who can even afford to be snooty liberals because they went to college.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]If the spoilt njaruos @Swansea , @Mangele or @Bottoms who support Mexican slave labour were forced to do these jobs below they would commit suicide :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W17oCsxQVHQ
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n5qMZbPjnGo
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YT6AvAhDx8Q
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nbrZV2Ph2PY
[/SIZE]

@kush yule mnono kuja ukunie hapa. Naskia ulipatiwa hio kibarua. Lakini sijui kama unalipwa.

Niliona tu umejitokeza ukaanza kuniongelesha as if we know each other, nikajua haka ni ka sniper.

Si uende kwa border ukawafukuze basi…

Someone has to pick those cherries.

:D:D:D kwani unataka kulia?

Unakasirika unakasirikia nani kijana?

You are too stupid to appreciate sarcasm…

Ona vile beshte yako @slevyn ame catch.

Any way I expected an arrogant reply from you Simiyu. Just like @Swansea I don’t think you have ever worked with your hands. You sound like a spoilt boy.

Most liberal millenials are young, spoilt assholes who ask questions like , “Someone has to pick those cherries, coz they won’t pick themselves!”

Kama saa hii ukaulizwa umecatch juu ya nini utajibu aje?

Tuseme mtu atoke Brazil akuje akuulize, “Slevyn mbona umekasirika hivo? Ni juu ya patco?”

Utajibu aje?

You are a very emotional fellow and yet Biden hata hakujui. Ndege ya kuenda U.S hata hujui inapandiwa wapi.

Mujamaa, am a very choosy person, I just don’t kunia anywhere. Naona akina @Swansea wame call out your facade ukaanza cheap matusi … typical of airheads

Hehe, khasia … what business does Neymar have asking slevyn hizo maswali za kifala

Ku argue na mjaluo ni kama kuongelesha mawe.

Fanya kazi yako. Na sijui kama unalipwa.

@Unataka kujua ili?

Sawa, naenda kusos lanj ndo nikwom tuendelee. Today is friday Abdul amenipatia off … bundle iko ya kutosha. Tulia na muok

Not necessarily someone. We have agrobots which can pick even the most delicate raspberries faster, better and cheaper than humans.

They will then say that the robots are taking jobs from poor migrants, anything to keep the border open. I read somewhere that even the ivory from Kenyan elephants is trafficked through that border. This is something the Kenya govt complained to the American one. A lot of Kenya’s ivory goes to China then after value addition is re-exported to the U.S. usually through illegal channels.

Its a billion dollar industry.

We’re in a pandemic for goodness sakes. Over 10 million Americans don’t have jobs. Can the left please stop this fascination with the plight of illegals and for once show some concern for citizens? Americans are homeless and hungry but they keep talking about the border’s self induced crisis. Trump was right.

upusssssss then watoto wa hao humans walale njaa. you are very insensitive for a mother.

It is that same border that causes U.S HOMELESSNESS. The drugs come in through there.

Of all the things that piss me off about Obama is that he knows what drugs have done to black people. He knows that the solution is to stop the flow of drugs by any means necessary so why doesn’t he want to?

@Purple nimekuambia aje? You cannot win.

Mexico is right next to the U.S . They have a govt, Guatemala has a govt, Honduras the same… mbona shida zao zibebwe na wengine?