What We Know SO Far

Capote ni mzee
Finest wine is the best
Purple is worth fucking

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9YhcSQS-DUA

We also know you’re a friggin simp!

Bye bitch!

I’m not afraid to be a simp if it works for me

Is your poontang itching on something? You’re on steroids today calling douche bags bitches

ni kanyanye she can’t compete with the other pinks

@TrumanCapote @Purple @Finest wine
Jiteteeni

Hehehe difficult for me to comment coz it looks like you are responding to someone whose comment I can’t see. Hii blocking huwa na mambo, I say.:smiley: For instance I can only see you:D.
Ningekushow utoe hii thread where I am concerned coz you sure will get an online mauling. Na nitakuchekelea coz you clearly don’t understand these streets.:p:D

I will get the last laugh. Mark that

LongTime how did you change your name?

I paid @administrator a visit

Umeita Jojina. Nategea her response if any.:D. She is not a mzee na wacha niwachie hapo before anichapie insha.:D:DI have been a victim a few times.

I’m honest. Nishawai katia huyo na niligong ukuta sijawahi ona before. But she’s not stupid. Atarudi when the time is right

I don’t understand you guys sometimes. She has said a million times that she has no room for men in her life. Why then would you ask her for goods? kwa Jojina huwezi pata any. Evidently clear.
So shall I safely assume you have labelled her a kamzee sababu alikataa to engage?

Ata wewe kama mwanamke you can’t read her, anashindanga anapost kwa forum ya wanaume kama hatafuti attention ya wanaume, she’s either extremely unattractive or she has some type of mental condition that gets her rejected by men, hiyo sampuli yake si kawaida

@LongerTime tulia

I do read her and we disagree since I am married. But I let her be. I do read some interesting and informative stuff from her. I choose to pick these and follow them up on youtube. I don’t watch the American videos she posts as I believe that country has v many sickos all fighting for cyberspace.

One thing most of you need to understand… now that you have raised the issue… is that women are not necessarily on these forums to get hit on by men. Nein. This is indeed a huge turn off which is why there are no women on our Kenyan forums. There is banter and there is sexual innuendo. Big difference.

Yule mwenye tulikuwa tunaita @Female Perspective kwani alienda wapi?

Kuna difference btn the normal women who post here and the likes of Truman who have a pathological and sickening type of attention seeking condition, she should be the last person on this board seeing how honest she is when she says she hates men

So is this forum sorely designed to accommodate men? nichanue hapa. Coz there is a fair share of pyscho men here running amok insulting any female handler just because she is on the forum so looks available to them yet not available…hahahaha…
Why do guys love whinging about something that the block button solves in a flash? To me it means there are v many hypocrites here…
If you don’t like reading anyone block them. What is so hard about this?