What Went Wrong

People born from 1990 up to 2000 are in an era where things changed drastically. Growing up, errybody wished to be rich in future, have a beautiful wife n kids and be driving latest vehicles. Then something went wrong somewhere. Bitches nowadays wish for “sponsors” to pay for their plastic change. Niggas on the other hand have completely forgotten the bro code and importance of loyalty, they be snitchin on their fellas to useless people for things of minor importance. What the fuck went wrong?? Its a fucked up world. True love no longer exists nowadays.

So I’ll do myself a favour since there aint no real nigga around (except some few), I’ll start running after the only thing truly important ; mulla. Case closed

This is some weak shit you just wrote

Timo, is that you?

16 Likes

Monies not everything in life !

dafaq is Timo??

its actually where your intelligence ends that’s the beginning of this stuff

Word…

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

[ATTACH=full]79055[/ATTACH]

Wacha kelele mingi leta multi bet za jioni nikamue muhindi…

@DoubleTrouble just screwed your bitch.

kwani arimis imeisha? weka kimbo kwa nduthi basi

shashawa baba

Atletico win
Senegal win
Roma win
Real Sociedad v Barca GG
Gaziantespor v Osmalinspor X
Besiktas Win

Ukikojoa shauri yako

haha! wewe kwisha.

Timo ndo nani?

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/having-sex-with-yr-best-friends-girlfriend-juu-wamekosana.39191/page-2#post-798679

I see, maze mi sijawi nyanduliwa dem

Anyone who tries to sound like an ignorant black American savage is plain dumb. Ati real nigga? You’re a BITCH, learn first how to express yourself like a grown intelligent human being before you come here with you lame ass juvenile tantrums.

@123tokambio toa ya Barca, hapo naona all possible outcomes 1-1 0-1, 1-0, kanyagia hiyo ya Barca

elder, fanya ivi, osha mguu ya mkuku, uzitandikie mahali zilale