What Women can Learn from Ciara

I came across Ciaras story and saw alot that women can learn

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-J3Z1m6vrCs

1)When you are young you don’t think twice before entering relationships. Like you don’t really examine the man’s character. You are just caught up in the dream of love. This was Ciara when she dated Bow Wow. Who was beneath her. Recently bow wow said on stage how he was the first to have that bitch referring to Ciara who is now way out of his league bcz he’s broke and she is happily married to a base ball star.

1. You assume that you are special and a man won’t treat you how he treated his exes or treats other women . You think you can inspire a man to change with your love. Ciara met Future when he had 3 different baby mommas who he had abused and never married. She wanted marriage but settled for a man who has no respect for women, can’t commit to a woman and has a boatload of baggage when she had none. For the life of me I don’t understand why a single child less woman will date a man with 3 different baby mommas. Why not limit yourself to men who are like you.

3)With age and mistakes and heartbreak comes wisdom. Ciara was heartbroken when Future broke off their engagement and made fun of breaking her heart on national TV saying he had no intention of Marrying her. This was after openly cheating on her. She got a reality check and finally left bad boy Rapper Future and focused on her self and her son. She avoided bad boys and prayed for a good man.

1. When you get tired of Playas and value yourself more and believe you deserve a good man God helps you. Ciara met Russell Williams a single childless 6 figure paid ball athlete and he married her like she truly desired and is such a great dad to her son with Future. Proving that being a single mother doesn’t stop a woman from having the man of her dreams.

Ciaras exes who were rappers are very bitter because she is very happy now with a great guy who is good to her, loves and treats her well and loves her son and has committed to her. Ladies the best revenge for any one who hurts you is success and happiness. Ciaras happiness is killing Future and Bow Wow. If you are still trying to turn a bad boy good learn from Ciara. It doesn’t happen.Even if you have kids together just Cut your losses and leave bcz you can’t win. God has better things waiting for you.

Who hurt you my dear? I hope you find happiness like Ciara…Nthenge inkuru ititiyaga utheri.

Ignore button huwa wapi ndugu? i really need it.

You are the one who follows me all over the place trolling me and insulting me so it’s me who should be asking you who hurt you that you must follow everything I post when I don’t even know what you post bcz you are nothing . Is your following me a sign of happiness or a sign of bitterness? I don’t follow you, it’s you who is following me. If you don’t like what I post there’s ignore button. Use it. Don’t come to offload your bitterness on my posts.

You are a fool. Do your research before you write emotional vomit.

You came to my post to ask for ignore button? Ulishindwa kwa mchongoano bado uko na machungu sio? Jipe shughuli. Mimi huniwezi. You thought you knew how to insult women, si ulishangaa. Haha.

Who hurt you? Why are you calling me names? If it’s wrong be a grown-up and correct and move on. The fool here is your mother who never raised you well.

Ciara dated bowwow. I will never have any sympathy for Ciara because she broke with bowwow and started dating future knowing every well he had 3 ex baby mamas. She still got pregnant with future’s baby. Weird enough bowwow started dating one of future ex baby mama and got a baby with her. In fucked way Ciara baby will call bowwow uncle but also uncle alichukua slices za mummy. Tucker tucker family

From watching Hip Hop in ATL and LA I got the feeling that the circle of people to date in these places and for this celebs is so small that they merry go round. I can’t blame her for leaving bow wow he is a man child but she should not have dated another rapper. Rappers are bad news. The entire industry is based on the debasement of women.

Georgina apana. La la la Ciara is not one to talk or dish advice. Atee Lil Bow Wow was beneath her then? let me laugh.

Kuja hapa nikupige miti uache kuwa bitter kila siku. Be proud to be a woman, you don’t have to be a boyshild to be happy at least you got a pvssy…you can sell it around in the name of paying bills and being provided for by reach men.

Show me one region/country/Continent/planet/religion/forums where women are not “debased”

The reason I say he was or is beneath her is not bcz he was at par or above her financially or in terms of celebrity. I am talking about his character. Ciara is decent compared to many female singers like Cardi B who was a stripper. Bow wow character iko chini Sana compared to Ciara and same to Future. Both these men are or were beneath her and that’s why they’re both so pissed off at the caliber of man she got for a husband it reminds them of their inadequacy and undeservingness to Ciara. She did not know her worth then now after sleeping with the dogs and catching flees she has wised up to her true worth and what kind of man deserves a woman like her. Did you watch her red table talk interview? She’s very different from bimbos wakina Cardi B and ilk. Very intelligent and articulate and conscious.

Umeffi

I have watched the video…something I avoid doing. I can only feel for Russel as he seems to be a good man. I will not watch anymore.
Ni hayo tu kwa sasa.

Fool Russell Wilson plays a quarterback for sea hawks not baseball. Stop being a dumb blonde

Ciara is a rich popstar who looks and dances like a goddess, she can have whichever man she wants. The average looking basic bitch, on the other hand, simply can’t pull that off.

She locked a rich beta and I give her props for that.

Bora waliingiza msedes ndani hata Kama ni kichwa tu. Ciara is old, Cardi B is young bana wacha wivu mwari zeeka pole pole. Kubali uliondolewa kwa uwanja na the young beautiful girls so tulia na utafute ben10 akupige mdekiste fiti vile Ciara anapigwa baada ya kuondekea the likes of Cardi B.

she did what every girl does while growing up …she made stupid decisions while she was young & tight and chose bad boys ,when she realised old age was catching up , she picked a rich beta male to marry him… FUTURE can get better looking ghels even at 60 years old… good luck to ciara tho …