What would you do in my situation

I am being given very obvious body signals and approached by a dime of a woman very good looking-probably an 8/9-out of 10, (Not flossing to villagers:D:D). I am good at reading body language so i notice that whenever i am near her proximity and we talk she slightly fidgets,pupils dilate and i have noticed that i coincidentally bump into her very often :smiley: etc She also has a great career going on for her and is bright (studied and worked abroad). We have slowly connected and started conversing.Not an insecure person at all.When i was recently searching through the internet for info on her i discovered that she is 4 years older and career wise doing extremely well and better than i (I am not doing bad).I am very wary of going after women who are older than two years.So i started avoiding her and do not try to initiate anything and not returning communication,i feel terrible,what would you guys do in such a dilemma?Would you go after someone who is 4 years older and doing way better than you (for men).I want her but circumstance and the situation will not allow.now i am very indifferent.

You will regret not having made a move. Who says she is looking to get married. Go with the flow. Life is short my friend. Live it fully.

19 Likes

You took the words out of my mouth.

Kula kitu kesi bad
[SIZE=2] umenyonga engrish[/SIZE]

Mbisha ya huyo wa 8-9/10 kwanza

Hit it. Just hit it, and move onto the next poochie

Hineni
Hineni, hineni
Hineni
Hineni
Hineni, hineni
Hineni »

Go for her if she makes you happy. Fuck age or any of that BS like finances. Think about marriage after nutting a few times and studying her. For now, your best move is to figure out how to nut deep inside her ASAP before she falls for the Uwesmakes of this world.

Toothless fisiz all around. Wewe endelea kungoja parapanda utapata msee wa 30k salo anakamua hadi kwa settings… Na wewe uko dry spell hapo na well doing job.

i have f u c k e d women who are 30 odd years older than me , what is 4 years ?

Fisked!

WHORE!!

:D:D:D:D:DIrony on another level

11 Likes

4 years older is not bad at all. My very well to do, handsome 28 yr old uncle married a woman 13 years older singo mum of 2 kids and from a different tribe. They are still together 22 years later. Happily married I should add. Go for it! :slight_smile:

Wasee wa 30k salo hatujaambiwa poa.

Your uncle is a true hero. He should be honored together with @FieldMarshal CouchP and other freedom fighters.

a whore will always recognize another whore

Utamu wa kuma haitambui umri… Rarua vitu my fren

Waart noma sana…ata mimi kuna vifaranga naona mbele yangu sijui nifanye nini. Niko drunk sana!

Women who work and live abroad are even Easier.
Angalia @Purple .

Ex yangu moja juzi aliniambia ati… “Woi!..aki @Ka-Buda afathali ata Kenya. Atleast makanga watakuchokoza. Huku unaweza enda 2years ata ujawai angaliwa!..”

I took that as a cry for dick so I proceeded to give her a good Seeing to hapo hapo against the wall.

12 Likes