what would you do?

I came across a photo on facebook of a man hacked to death after being caught having sex with someone’s wife. It got me thinking. What would I do if I ever caught my wife cheating? I probably think it’s unwise to kill or hurt the guy at that time.If the dude alijitetea akapewa hakuna shida. Your wrath should be focussed to the woman for she is the one that let it happen. The only reason you should forgive the woman is only if the sex was forced or she was being blackmailed. Hii ufala ya kuua jamaa sio poa. What do you think people?

Highly improbable. Some situations you just can’t know how you will react until you are faced with the issue.

True.

crimes of passion…wachana na bibi wa wenyewe…

@uwesmake kuja ujibu baby panya.

kama amepeana roho safi
Kuma haiwezi Fanya nifungwe,

People become irrational when emotions are high, I respect men who walk away after discovering the adultery. Woman is to be blamed though if it’s pure adultery

Sasa vile uko pale rware na bb huko ocha utajua akigawa?

what you don’t know can’t hurt you…

If a person cheats, blame them, not the person they cheated on you with. Mimi sijawahi ona sense ya kuua jamaa ama kumpiga juu amekumangia dame ama wife. Your anger and fury should be directed at your wife/girlfriend juu yeye ndiye amekubetray. However, as someone has said…on matters of the heart…you never know the answer until you face the question.

It will sting like hell but you should be reasonable enough to know that ain’t the last sapien with a d**k and let it go. After all why should you destroy your life where you could not guarantee the female ain’t go be dishing it out the next hour.
My freedom ain’t go be sacrificed on nobody’s cheap romping as*!!!

I like how I’m viewing this from a different perspective after following the thread.
It’s not right to have an affair with a married woman but it’s not right to kill the guy alone.
Most rational thing I’d probably do is kill them both starting with my wife.

And go to jail to become @Web Dev 's wife? You are better off dumping the woman, and walking away from that mess…it will hurt, but you will not be in jail.

You kill somone because you found them having a good time with the Wife yet when you married the Wife she was not a Virgin.

Jail time is a gamble…
Better that than the consequent shame and self doubt.

The question should be: what would you like be done to you if you get caught with another man’s wife?

If they are doing it in my house hapo ndio shida itatokea.But if she’s being fucked Kwa Lojo nachia huyo jamaa roho safi.

Oh…potential Cheater alert :warning:

I walked away and felt relieved. It was not a shock to find her cheating.

Definitely finesse my out…
Most people are only killed for acting guilty.
But why fuck a married woman in the first place??