What would you say is the best locally available foods to lean bulk?

Yaani from experience things that worked for you.

Am having a problem understanding u

Beer . Good for the Gluteus Maximus[ATTACH=full]140788[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]140789[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]140789[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]140791[/ATTACH] , bad for the belly .

Figure out how to create a calorie deficit every day and you will lose weight (assuming that is what you mean by “lean bulk”. You have to use more calories than you eat, period. Remember that you cannot out-work a bad diet which means that your journey should begin and end in the kitchen. The trick is to eat many proteins and vitamins, and avoid carbohydrates as much as you can. Carbohydrates have many calories and create a craving for more food. Proteins have less calories, and reduce the craving for more food because they fill you up. Greens have the least calories and that’s why you should ditch that loaf for salad. It is easier creating a calorie deficit eating proteins and vitamins, than when eating carbohydrates.

@Kihii Kiaganu, your expertise is required here!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QuB3kr3ckYE

Clean carbs e g sweet potatoes, butternut oats and malenge, protein sources eg kienyeji eggs, tilapia. Combine this with intermittent fasting and portion control

Local stuff. First thing, punguza ugali na wheats. Ongeza sweet potatoes, oats, nduma and legumes(peas etc). These are both filling and healthy and will boost your performance well.

Performance in wat? Bed?

Kwa gym na kwa kitanda. When you fuel your body with garbage, it performs like garbage.