kah tony Village Sponsor Aug 28, 2017 #3 Aug 28, 2017 #3 Hii story ya clit he's been going on for a while online. I don't know if it's research he's doing.
ranny Village Elder Aug 28, 2017 #4 Aug 28, 2017 #4 not hacked. He is writing a book about how divine the clittoris is. you guys should read it and learn to appreciate
not hacked. He is writing a book about how divine the clittoris is. you guys should read it and learn to appreciate
Alchemist Village Sponsor Aug 28, 2017 #5 Aug 28, 2017 #5 ranny said: not hacked. He is writing a book about how divine the clittoris is. you guys should read it and learn to appreciate guy Click to expand... Now that's confusing if not clit baiting
ranny said: not hacked. He is writing a book about how divine the clittoris is. you guys should read it and learn to appreciate guy Click to expand... Now that's confusing if not clit baiting
biraru Village Elder Aug 28, 2017 #6 Aug 28, 2017 #6 ranny said: not hacked. He is writing a book about how divine the clittoris is. you guys should read it and learn to appreciate Click to expand... which clitoris is this, ile ya kawaida..ama its some hidden feminist shit Alchemist said: Aseme account hacked .. Click to expand... nimeshangaa after seeing...martha karua liked this
ranny said: not hacked. He is writing a book about how divine the clittoris is. you guys should read it and learn to appreciate Click to expand... which clitoris is this, ile ya kawaida..ama its some hidden feminist shit Alchemist said: Aseme account hacked .. Click to expand... nimeshangaa after seeing...martha karua liked this
ranny Village Elder Aug 28, 2017 #7 Aug 28, 2017 #7 biraru said: which clitoris is this, ile ya kawaida..ama its some hidden feminist shit nimeshangaa after seeing...martha karua liked this Click to expand... the real thing.
biraru said: which clitoris is this, ile ya kawaida..ama its some hidden feminist shit nimeshangaa after seeing...martha karua liked this Click to expand... the real thing.
Alchemist Village Sponsor Aug 28, 2017 #8 Aug 28, 2017 #8 biraru said: nimeshangaa after seeing...martha karua liked this Click to expand... What! Kuna conspiracy mahali. We need to know the target.
biraru said: nimeshangaa after seeing...martha karua liked this Click to expand... What! Kuna conspiracy mahali. We need to know the target.
4makind Village Elder Aug 28, 2017 #9 Aug 28, 2017 #9 Hii mambo ya threshold atatoboa kweli? But it might just be a sensational title in his pursuit of addressing a bigger issue such as infidelity within marriage vows Last edited: Aug 28, 2017
Hii mambo ya threshold atatoboa kweli? But it might just be a sensational title in his pursuit of addressing a bigger issue such as infidelity within marriage vows
Liberty Padre Aug 28, 2017 #10 Aug 28, 2017 #10 I don't believe this, although it is true about clitoride, but I doubt the reverend twitted such to the public.
I don't believe this, although it is true about clitoride, but I doubt the reverend twitted such to the public.
culture Village Elder Aug 28, 2017 #11 Aug 28, 2017 #11 biraru said: which clitoris is this, Click to expand...
culture Village Elder Aug 28, 2017 #12 Aug 28, 2017 #12 Liberty said: I don't believe this, although it is true about clitoride, but I doubt the reverend twitted such to the public. Click to expand...
Liberty said: I don't believe this, although it is true about clitoride, but I doubt the reverend twitted such to the public. Click to expand...
Liberty Padre Aug 28, 2017 #13 Aug 28, 2017 #13 culture said: View attachment 122628 Click to expand... Aha! That's how men of God behave nowadays. He could have used the formal ways of communicating such.
culture said: View attachment 122628 Click to expand... Aha! That's how men of God behave nowadays. He could have used the formal ways of communicating such.
culture Village Elder Aug 28, 2017 #14 Aug 28, 2017 #14 Liberty said: Aha! That's how men of God behave nowadays. He could have used the formal ways of communicating such. Click to expand... noma sana.Father liberty
Liberty said: Aha! That's how men of God behave nowadays. He could have used the formal ways of communicating such. Click to expand... noma sana.Father liberty
WuTang Village Chief Aug 28, 2017 #15 Aug 28, 2017 #15 culture said: View attachment 122628 Click to expand... It was all but a guise for feminist teachings.
culture said: View attachment 122628 Click to expand... It was all but a guise for feminist teachings.
biraru Village Elder Aug 28, 2017 #16 Aug 28, 2017 #16 WuTang said: It was all but a guise for feminist teachings. Click to expand... I noticed from his past tweets kuna inclination to feminism....sasa badala afundishe maneno ya boy child especially in this age of single parenthood/Mothers analeta umama..wtf
WuTang said: It was all but a guise for feminist teachings. Click to expand... I noticed from his past tweets kuna inclination to feminism....sasa badala afundishe maneno ya boy child especially in this age of single parenthood/Mothers analeta umama..wtf
gashwin Village Chief Aug 28, 2017 #17 Aug 28, 2017 #17 Liberty said: I don't believe this, although it is true about clitoride, but I doubt the reverend twitted such to the public. Click to expand... e vero
Liberty said: I don't believe this, although it is true about clitoride, but I doubt the reverend twitted such to the public. Click to expand... e vero
inzhener otmetka Village Sponsor Aug 28, 2017 #18 Aug 28, 2017 #18 biraru said: which clitoris is this, ile ya kawaida..ama its some hidden feminist shit nimeshangaa after seeing...martha karua liked this Click to expand... Ni ile ya "No click ikiwa si cl$t"!
biraru said: which clitoris is this, ile ya kawaida..ama its some hidden feminist shit nimeshangaa after seeing...martha karua liked this Click to expand... Ni ile ya "No click ikiwa si cl$t"!
Nyadist Village Elder Aug 28, 2017 #19 Aug 28, 2017 #19 If the clit is divine.. Why are mungich and njuri ncheke choppin it off..