Whats happening

Am on my way heading to Kisum dala and its been more that three hours hatusongi, whats happening around Salgaa. Naskia wakukuyu wameleta shida, they have even burnt a fire engine truck. Why not take mashida zao huko and let us travel in peace. Some people need to style up.

Unatuuliza what’s happening alafu unatwambia ni wakukuyu wame burn engine truck.
[ATTACH=full]7387[/ATTACH]

Tribalist of the year award
http://i.imgur.com/AmZ5lq8.jpg

How do you burn a fire engine truck, si itajizima yenyewe

Naskia Salgaa kumeflood,The locals are scrumbling for Omena overflow from Kisuum.Take cover and exercise extreme caution…

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CHnmkxJUYAAwCtt.jpg https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CHnmknpUcAInvVa.jpg

Wapi ile kisu ya 3rd man?

Mbicha ya nyaugenya express ukiwa kwa jam.

Fake fire engine. Cant even put itself off fire.

That must be a Chinese fire engine designed to fight a fake fire.

Yesterday you told us tuwache wivu juu ya Porsche yenu, and today you are in a bus to Kisumu. I thought wewe ni mtu wa kwenda JKIA and in 45 minutes uko Kisumu city? Yawa!

Inú ní ngui ya kúú, schupid jaruo

nyarugenya hupita njia ya narok-kericho-kisumu , lazima alikuwa ndani ya mbukinya

hahahahaha

Haha Kijana mluya ama ni mBukusu

I will reserve my comment just because I admire you

Kuja polepole, today I decided to drive just to enjoy maself wasn’t in a hurry kufika dala.

hehe how did you know that kwani wewe pia ni jadala. ION why ride in a mbukinya when I can drive my own 2000cc

How do you fight a fire when you are surrounded by an angry crowd?

ni kinugu kia salgaa… kianuka gichagi kurua

Hehe kahúra múdú