So just got home from dinner, on my drive home I see this guy on the road, at this hour there's jam on a highway if you can believe it. I see this guy on the side of the road acting all crazy on the opposite side of the road rather tryna wave down cars on that side because that other side was free of traffic so cars were speeding.
So I am wondering what on earth is this guy doing because he was starting to look like he is conducting a choir. Then I realized he is zig zag walking really slowly. Wacha avuke, he could not even cross, I was like Child, Jesus vukisha this guy, his kids still need him, before he's knocked down by several cars and become road kill that's beyond recognition. So what was perplexing to me, the guy was well dressed, in a suit, like he was from work, and he was so drunk and acting all crazy till I was wondering if this is alcohol or the dude done flipped out. Ama it's weed?
Damn! If your son or husband or father drinks best be praying they get home in one piece . Mtu anavuka a road like Mombasa were pple are really speeding Mos Mos zig zagging. Wah! Nini hii inastress wanaume hivi Jameni. They are getting drunk as a skunk before midnight on a Friday?
Enyewe God is the One protecting people.Drunkards. Wah! Nimestuka Sana. Guys. Shida Peleka kwa Yesu.Sio kwa bar. Alcohol is bad, a waste of money, in fact it's poison, then you going to be nursing hangovers, snapping at your kids for no reason coz you feel like shit. OMG!,Leo for once nimehurumia mwanaume. Mpaka Nika muombea agile salama Kwake.And on that note don't drink and drive. Endangering other peoples lives. If you want to soak your self in alcohol please do it at home. It's very dangerous.
So I am wondering what on earth is this guy doing because he was starting to look like he is conducting a choir. Then I realized he is zig zag walking really slowly. Wacha avuke, he could not even cross, I was like Child, Jesus vukisha this guy, his kids still need him, before he's knocked down by several cars and become road kill that's beyond recognition. So what was perplexing to me, the guy was well dressed, in a suit, like he was from work, and he was so drunk and acting all crazy till I was wondering if this is alcohol or the dude done flipped out. Ama it's weed?
Damn! If your son or husband or father drinks best be praying they get home in one piece . Mtu anavuka a road like Mombasa were pple are really speeding Mos Mos zig zagging. Wah! Nini hii inastress wanaume hivi Jameni. They are getting drunk as a skunk before midnight on a Friday?
Enyewe God is the One protecting people.Drunkards. Wah! Nimestuka Sana. Guys. Shida Peleka kwa Yesu.Sio kwa bar. Alcohol is bad, a waste of money, in fact it's poison, then you going to be nursing hangovers, snapping at your kids for no reason coz you feel like shit. OMG!,Leo for once nimehurumia mwanaume. Mpaka Nika muombea agile salama Kwake.And on that note don't drink and drive. Endangering other peoples lives. If you want to soak your self in alcohol please do it at home. It's very dangerous.