What's the furthest you've travelled?

All men can agree that Mzee Abdalla aka Mzigidi akiamua kulala parking, there’s little you can do to deny him his right and we are prone to make silly or unbelievable decisions at these moments of weakness. So it happened that over the weekend nilisalimu amri and had to travel some 150 kms (Mt.Kenya Region) just to give Abdalla his right since the dryspell had hit hard.
On my way back is when I realized how long that journey was…though no regrets since that was one of the sweetest P’s I’d had in recent memory. Leading me to ask…Talkers, what’s the furthest you’ve travelled just to get laid?

Hekaya.com

@123tokambio hekaya itakam, usitense. Mi mgeni and I have to tread carefully kwanza while learning from Wazito slowly by slowly.

From Mombasa to Ichiara in Embu. Only to find it was raining overhead. Had to wait until the coast was clear. The game was down. Real down

11 Likes

That is how alcoholics are created

:D:D That’s veeeery far bana…power of the Pussy. Hio uchovu yote game haiwezi kubali

From Nairobi to Bamburi Mombasa. Got there at four in the morning only to find the female neighbor in the house. After getting her out of the way,I realized that I had forgotten the all important condoms. All I got was a bj. At seven was out of the house like my tail was on fire… I still plan to hit that as.ss

Mimi … nilitravel long kaa vako. Toka form one hadi form four, four good yrs of pure mental torture kabla nikule mboch alikuwa analala next room literally four yard away. Thousands of km I did pacing for four years trying to figure. . Dare or not. Junior. .u know Nutting about traveling

20 Likes

Na unakatia ng’ombe Napier grass mkiwa Na madhee wa kwake. Waiting. Pussycat drives me wild.

Kutoka nrb mpaka Moi uni na nikarudi nrb kesho yake…najichekelea mpaka wa leo

went from NBO to Kerugoya, she was on teaching practise at Kabare Girls, I had never been to Kerugoya, ilibidi nifuate matatu na kumbe the school is before kerugoya town mimi nikapita hadi kerugoya town only to turn back again

From Arusha to Dodoma. It was a teenage crush otherwise I wouldn’t have gone that far for vagina. She wasn’t as hot as I remembered, but the furking was great.

Another journey I undertook was from Nairobi to Murang’a,I do not even remember which ‘loco’ for a graduation party hoping to hit things later during the after party. The gods of falling rains had other ideas. It rained. The after party never happened. Ended up sleeping in the brother’s ‘cube’.
Was to hit the target later in Githurai 44 back in Nairobi the following day

Haha…mental trip bana. All those years?! Ungerisk hii maneno mapema

bungoma to eldama ravine only to find situation “complicated”…my successor had paid an impromptu visit…made do with her friend whom she asked to keep me company…

Diaspora. I mean ongata rongai. Pussy power.

Haha kumbe hii damu ikianza kupump downwards to the D and not upwards kwa brain kila mtu hupitia hizi shida. Hadi inabidi before uende hizi mission umeambia your closest accomplice na kupiga sala just in case shit happens ahead. Cross-country adventures kuna so much risks involved, weather, police etc

Took me sometime to decode this…haha. Hii ilikuwa “stolen bread”, which is obviously sweeter.

hiyo ya risks is what scares the most, coz you are in a place nobody expects you to be ukipata accident your body may never be found and may be burried in an unmarked grave, maybe I worry too much

I would care more about balls being cut. Than a dead body.