What's the future of twitter?

I had overestimated what Elon musk can do…but I am really short of words on how I can describe him.
First, he has made like 1000 updates, and all you keep getting are tweets from people you don’t follow, and not even interested in. Maybe it’s a way to force everyone to pay for subscription.
But that’s just the minor part. Izi ni gani sasa?
[MEDIA=twitter]1641707665913937920[/MEDIA]

A whole 130-140k per month to get a badge bana… No matter the size of your business, of whether it’s making profit. It will only take someone to invest a few million USDs and replicate twitter model huyu jamaa amaliswe. Bure kabisa

Owing to behavioral addiction that is defined by being overly concerned about social media, driven by an uncontrollable urge to log on to or use, and devoting so much time and effort to social media that it impairs other important life areas, has led others to the lowest self esteem caverns craving for likes so much so there’s no doubt some poor inconsequential sod is willing to pay up just to seek approval from en masse … besides, who wouldnt want a gold checkmark and square avatar just to show off to the pissants?? Elon is a leech and he can only exploit people because idiots exist

Thousands of scammy organizations will pay that amount because it gives them some legitimacy.

Musk knows how he will get back the billion he spent on Twitter…and it’s not likes and followers. Vile @Tom Bayeye amesema, people will pay for it for “status”.

It’s his business, sioni shida. If anyone wants they can always quit. I suspect he wants to become less reliant on advertisers after they threatened to pull out after he sacked woke employees

People have become so used to free online services thinking it is their right to get these services for free, not knowing that if something is free, you are the product

Companies will just pay for Twitter blue

Aliblunder big time after takeover. Sasa hii ya kuforce companies to pay 130k is a way to keep the company alive. It wont work anyway, coz ata kuforce the legacy badges walipie $8 imeshindikana. They were to lose their badges today na naziona tu

nataka nilipie handle ya UWESMAKE.COM hio ya 130k per month

Ulijiongelesha kwa hio forum yako ukachoka ukaifunga