What's the problem

I have these vids for PMBOK (Project Management Body of Knowledge ) that I want to go through plus some notes and be ready probaby by mid August to do exam.

Now my problem is concentration.When I start one of those PMBOK videos 5minutes hardly goes before I start dozing,whether its early in the morning just after bed or whichever time when not tired ofcourse.

At the same time if I go to Youtube nikianza ku watch documentary I have to be reminded there is work to be done.

Why am I struggling?

There’s a pill called adderall. Ask your doctor. Will keep you chonjo kabisa.

Go get yourself checked out you could be ill

I have read about it,Is it sold of the shelf,something else to find out.

How is the word pronounced

Lakini ashasema he concentrates properly when watching Docs…si kuchukuwa dawa tu hivo inaweza haribu mtu?

I will have to consult first with a medic before i take it.

Yes do not take any medication. Find out the time you concentrate and absorb better. Read and make some brief notes. Mine is the dead of the night…

Probably its that PMBOK book,I.also struggled big time

Laziness

We are not known to be lazy where I come from.

Write a lot of notes. It makes the learning session really active and you retain better.

Tried that today morning,all I can say you are right.