if i was the other doctor ( thank God i am not) and you were the dolt on the operating table i would first work on the doctor, you waste of sperm and ova
@Atheismo ........Hehehehehe.....Kizungu....Kwani u heard there's an award on the Vocabularies u use....???? Stop complicating Life my guy....Sema tu Waste....But anyway.....Hung on there, i need to count how many ways you can go f**k YOURSELF.......hung on..am getting back to you buddy............
if i was the other doctor ( thank God i am not) and you were the dolt on the operating table i would first work on the doctor, you waste of sperm and ova
Oooh boy...find sumn better...Sumn thats not boring and i can as well respond to........i've heard this shit a millionth time........and it has never stuck on my forehead.........
@uncle nyam honestly uko down....si kwa Ubaya but try and think man.....DI BITCHA, DI BITCHA , DI BITCHA. nika unaimba....its even boring............Use that Brain in yo Fucking ASS
Oooh boy...find sumn better...Sumn thats not boring and i can as well respond to........i've heard this shit a millionth time........and it has never stuck on my forehead.........
A doctor has to save the life of the person with most chances of survival if he is alone. However in a clinic there are operation teams, so you need not to fear that they let you die on the table hehe....
@Fala 12 ......Just asking, by any chance is your ASS Jealous of the amount of Shit that is in your head and unashamed you go ahead writing it here?????? If i were near you, ile slap ungepata....but damn, Shit Stinks and Stains........Ngombe ya Kapedo hii............