WHATS THE RIGHT THING TO DO...??

If a doctor suddenly had a heart attack while doing surgery, would the other doctors work on the doctor or the patient…???

…ask our very own village doctor…mimi c’yui!

And you were the dolt on the table?

Why? The answer is clear.

Ingekuwa wewe unge-do???

@Atheismo …I’m Kinda busy now, please do me a favour and call urself Maggot…

And you were the dolt on the table?

Why? The answer is clear.

There’s no greater compliment than to be called a maggot by a heap of excrement.

if i was the other doctor ( thank God i am not) and you were the dolt on the operating table i would first work on the doctor, you waste of sperm and ova

@Atheismo …Hehehehehe…Kizungu…Kwani u heard there’s an award on the Vocabularies u use…??? Stop complicating Life my guy…Sema tu Waste…But anyway…Hung on there, i need to count how many ways you can go FUCK YOURSELF…hung on…am getting back to you buddy…

Oooh boy…find sumn better…Sumn thats not boring and i can as well respond to…i’ve heard this shit a millionth time…and it has never stuck on my forehead…

BOSSS UNABORE NA HIZI POSTS ZA

UFALA , DINYWA

@uwesmake BOSS HAUJALAZIMISHWA KUSOMA…ANYWAY SI NEED UR APPROVAL COZ MATHAKO ANAZIENJOY…SKUNK BAG

DI BITCHA

Have you thought of locking up yourself in a loo for the whole day and taking a long dump coz you’re full of shit?

@Mathice …Haven’t given it a thought…Plus u amazing man, how did u just know i’m full of SHIT???

@uncle nyam honestly uko down…si kwa Ubaya but try and think man…DI BITCHA, DI BITCHA , DI BITCHA. nika unaimba…its even boring…Use that Brain in yo Fucking ASS

its soo sad that english did not stick in your thick head same way this shit didnt stick on your forehead

ROR @DI BITCHA I would like to meet you one of these days you seriously make my day

Na wewe @uwesmake uwache hizo ma blanks zako

A doctor has to save the life of the person with most chances of survival if he is alone. However in a clinic there are operation teams, so you need not to fear that they let you die on the table hehe…

Sande Jehovah tumepata dakitari lady kwa boma,welcome dakitari.

@Fala 12 …Just asking, by any chance is your ASS Jealous of the amount of Shit that is in your head and unashamed you go ahead writing it here??? If i were near you, ile slap ungepata…but damn, Shit Stinks and Stains…Ngombe ya Kapedo hii…