What's the worst accident you've ever witnessed

Mine was today. Right before my very eyes. Was cruising at around 80kph inbound along Waiyaki way leo then a mat (chopper) ikanipita (it was clearly overspeeding). Saw an old lady with vikapu on her head cross the road Karibu na kabete police station, I decelerated, the mat didn’t. It just smashed into the old shosho. Broke her right leg into two, was hanging by the skin, bones exposed. Blood all over the highway. Sina picha or thermal image or anything. Very sorry sight!. What’s your experience?

Alisurvive? Malizia story

You clearly ain’t seen nothing yet.

I once saw my hand squashing a mosquito and blood was all over the wall.
btw this was no accident but it very fatal…

Nway… hujaona accident kama ni hio tu!!

pale carnival tukitoka reggae tulipataa accident kichwa ya dame iko kando…ugeona vile walevi walikuwa wanafaint wakiona ivo…it was a horror movie…very traumatazing

I don’t think she did. She was too old and the mat hit her hard. Didn’t stay there that long, couldn’t stand to watch all that misery from the cùcù. She had broken too many bones and could not sit up.

I’ve seen worse kama zishafanyika, I travel a lot. but never seen one live live.

How about being in one? Where you get out of the vehicle and see someone with half a face…and still alive. Na saa hiyo you got not even a scratch?

Hekaya detected. Toa story

The one that happened opposite KU. Guy was hit by a car and smashed against those long continous metal barriers which sheared his head cleanly off from the rest of the body.

fuck!

Aty? Are you serious? But anyway,kila nyani na kundule… Si saa hii boss.

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/dec-1-1994.13489/#post-246286

Ferk ferk ferk. Traumatizing

Sometime back in Kisii, christmas eve, 30 people perished in an accident where a trailer fell on two matatus, I saw it happen real time.

I saw my primary school deskmate getting crushed by car on thika rd.while crossing. His skull was crushed.

It still haunts me to this day whenever I drive by that spot.

Trump as president :oops:

You need to grow up.

MASHA he was my schoolmate back in primary he was a class behind me