What's your No 1 Travel Destination ?

Watched a video today on BBC News about this family that travelled with their kid from Anchorage, Alaska to the Falklands in South America going through more than 58 countries and I thought, hii upeasant itatumalisa.
I have several places I’d love to visit before I go 6 feet under. But one tops my list. Not a very fancy place, but very cultural. Your stereotypical caribbean paradise with its fair share of inequality…but hey, pragmatism is my mantra. Hapa nikiweka miguu kwa hio ground, ata kama ni next year, i think the only thing left in life will be choosing whether I will be cremated or buried.

It’s not one of those grandiose destinations people love to take selfies at. Just a small compact hundreds of years old city on the Norde au Haiti.

Ladies and Gentlemen, [B]Cap Haitien
[ATTACH=full]125651[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]125652[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]125653[/ATTACH]

There’s a lot of culture and history here guys.

[ATTACH=full]125654[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]125655[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]125656[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]125657[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]125658[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]125659[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]125660[/ATTACH]

Ferk Dubai, Ferk Tokyo, Ferk Milan, Ferk Sydney…I Want Cap-Haitien. And am going.
[/B]
Visa hakuna haja,
Fare Si noma
Life kiasi expe but hey, that’s where i want.

[SIZE=6]Where is your Ultimate Travel Destination nuccas ?[/SIZE]

EDIT
This Video was shot in Cap-haitien so you can have a feel of it in living color

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c2L6y8ud-oE

13 Likes

Havana - Cuba. For the old school cars. Kingston - Jamaica. For life in Trenchtown
Zimbabwe - for the stone cities
India - For the trains that carry 14million ferkers daily
S.A - For Rovos.

11 Likes

Havana iko mbele ka mfuko wa shati. Pia Zimbabwe stone cities. And Stone Town, Zanzibar too

I guess I should plan for Zanzibar n a return to Gede Ruins…dance a yard?

Zanzibar and Gede are just a matter of scheduling by the way. They are closeby

Sparta to do list yake

Victoria fall zibambwe
Samurai land lazima nifike nijuwe this fuckers kama ni ukweli walikuwa wanaji murder na iyo sword yao…wale fans wa 47 ronin wanaelewa
Australia ( this country wildlife )
Colombia kwa pablo

I Like the color of the buildings here it is so warm in my eyes, the Mountain castle is a good place for a tour.

Hawaii and Maldives. Tosha.

Its highly influenced by African culture and art. Besides colonial french architecture

Nature isn’t very forgiving on those islands but I like their resilience.

Namibia, Ecuador, Lesotho, Rwanda and Braohzhil.

Kenia, Ostafrika

Cape Verde

China - for the food, Bangkok - kusafisha mecho, Maldives - pure relaxation.

Hapo sawa. Cape Verde imejaa malight skin na wote hukaa rihanaa

Watu wanaongelea their preferred destination and what they would love to see while there …wewe with your classical ujinga unaleta perspective ya meteorology

Wasini islands - relaxation
Comoros -food

Thailand. For obvious reasons.

Ethiopia the land of Selassie,nicheki the african mecca na the Holy Ark of the Covenant…

New Orleans- its the home of music