WhatsApp Unsend message feature 'finally works' to let users delete embarrassing texts

Aibu ndogo ndogo tutawacha

WhatsApp’s much-anticipated “Unsend” feature is working, a new report says.

The messaging app has been known to be developing the feature for some time, and it now appears to be nearly ready to roll out to all users.

Unsend – which is also being called “Recall”, “Revoke” and “Delete for Everyone” – lets you delete a message you’ve already sent to a contact.
The Unsend function is expected to work on all types of messages, including text, images, videos, GIFs and documents.

However, you won’t be able to unsend messages that have already been read, or messages that were sent more than five minutes ago.

Source: http://www.independent.co.uk/life-style/gadgets-and-tech/news/whatsapp-unsend-message-feature-users-delete-texts-embarrassing-mistakes-wrong-person-a7943081.html?amp

Telegram is ahead of them

True that. Telegram is waaay advanced.
Only not as popular unfortunately

Mollis yuko wapi ?

Rather foolish if you ask me. So basically I send stuff then decide I should not have sent the s.hit and recall it. But on condition that you didn’t see it ? That about right ?
So I am WhatsApp ing you rather than emailing why ?

Unless WhatsApp works on a feature allowing anyone to seek my consent before adding me in stupid groups bado ni meffi

Its for people who drunk text.

Love the dark web Whatsapp and Telegram have crazy encryption but hands down to Telegram, is it possible to cast your whats app calls, on different devices like your laptop or Tv more SIM lessly ? So far I’m just using the chrome stick but are there more economical options?

Telekram is associated with bajaj riders, lakini tuko huko ndaaanii kabisa

who uses whatsapp

You spoke my mind.

whatsapp wankuanga oneyear behind

:D:DI see u’ve been added to a wedding committee

Mimi hujitoa equally Swift and promptly as soon as am added

Another feature they should consider is notification whenever someone you are chatting with screen shots a convo you are having