whattsup doesnt download anythin

My whattsup application doesn’t download image or video, first thought it was my sd card, but cleaned it, its ok, cleared cache, nikashuku network but its ok. what’s the problem ama what else can I try?

back up ua conversitions. reinstall whtsapp

buy a new phone

are you on a wireless network? some routers’ firewall give issues with whatsapp files. try downloading with your mobile data.

I delete all previous conversations on dairy basis so asubuhi I wake up with about 5 messages

Which one? using sony xperia ray at the moment

Been using mobile data all along, safaricom. Mayb best option is to reinstal whattsup nione

safi kaka braza

Tuanze na diary basis kuanza ndio tukusaidie.

force stop… Clear data

Thank you, reinstalling whattup already, wil give findings kesho. I appreciate ur advice

UNINSTALL THEN INSTALL

Pamba kisungu ni ngumu, pole teacher

Thank u, wil I lose profile data. as in kwa group ya whattsup, itakuwa clean as I’ve just joined the group or pending images en texts wil stil b active? after clean up/ reset?

enda whatsapp web and download stuff

Thank u all for ur help. reinstalled and now its working fine

[ATTACH=full]3257[/ATTACH]

I am installing Lotus Traveler but something "TouchWiz Home’ cant leave my screen. I am trying to do as you have said but its not going. I have restarted several times lakini wapi. Hii kitu natoa aje?

Install nova launcher or action Launcher n use them as default