When 3 corners = a penalty

Football Rules of our childhood
1-the fat is always the keeper
2-the game ends only if all players are tired (EXCEPT RULE 6)
3-no matter the score, the team that scores the last goal wins the game
4-there is no referee
5-only if it is serious
6-if the owner of the ball gets angry the game is over
7-the 2 best players can’t play on the same team, so everyone chooses their players
8-if you are chosen the last one is a humiliation
9-if there is penalty the keeper is replaced by the best player of his team and says “not for good” to mean that after the penalty, the keeper returns to his post
10-when the ball comes out of the playground to a remote destination, it’s the hitter who’s going to get the ball
11-the best player on the ground is always on the same team as the owner of the ball
12-to start a game we always said “PREE” with our mouths, the game begins"
13-to distinguish teams, a team should play shirtless
14- you kick the ball in the air to start a match
15- Its all massive attack, massive defence
16- Remember the owner of the Ball is FIFA
17- No offside
18-if your Mom calls u , someone can be playing for you and when you return you continue
If you’ve been through this like me, you can also add yours

This ain’t it, [v]chief.

If it gets boring you change the game to chobo ngoto

Village coon

if the goal keeper doesn’t jump its counted a goal.

I remember playing ball ya makaratasi. We could play the whole day shoeless

3 corners simultaneously ulikua automatic penalty which was 6 paces from the goal line

Meria how old are u?

1. rough tackles were not fouls unless it was a serious injury.
  2. If the ball went over the stones you had as goal posts it was a goal.
  1. The goal stones kept on shrinking.
  2. Selection was done through line-up. Juu-chini,juu-chini,juu-chini,juu-chini.

Don’t hit the ball with your toes

Ball ikitoka nje ya fence was the throw in

Ukichezea mwenye ball rough unatolewa.

Game ina chezwa na feelings, uki kasirika you change and play against your team, hapana tambua chieth

:D:D:D:D:D:D sitoki kwa hii forum kamwe…naona naongea na wakongwe wenzangu.

Alafu inaescalate with the losing team going for chobo ua…it was here that i exited ju ilikua mobjustice from both sides…even your best friend kicks your butt

Watoto Wa sku hizi ni softie, before uhepe him chino ngoto/ua kuna kadhaa zimeland alafu unatolewa @123tokambio

If your team left the game early the other team was left behind recovering the lost scores. Asubuhi unasikia “tuliwashinda 60 - 26” Yaani majamaa wanafunga, then wanachukua ball, wanaanzia tu hapo Kwa goal yenu kufunga zingine. Kisha unaiskia mwingine anaongezea " Na leo bado tunaendelea, hakuna kuanza game fresh"…

hio yenu ilikuwa ya mamental cases,he he he

Naona meria umepewa ktalk year end bonus…content unamwaga kumwaga after tuseme 2019 haturudi