When a breakup makes you do the unthinkable

[SIZE=4]I am one man who has uncountable hekayas about my dealings with members of the opposite gender. Since I am no longer a very new NV I wish to share this true incident in my life:

I had this very beautiful girl, and she was in Nairobi Aviation them days. So many things happened, and we broke up (her father doesn’t want to hear my name to this day. He was a family friend, and from that time I always ask boyshaud to keep off such girls). I was a third-year, hurting from heartbreak and dry spell ile mbaya. Since I was a mbirrionea student, I lived with raiyas, and it took less than a month to win over another girl child. She was indeed a child for she was in form four at a local day school, and would come over every Sunday after church. Her home however, was far kiasi. We would ferk and watch movie up to 4. Tight. Tight that I forgot bebina within the second week.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]Now, this illicit thing went on for months. Rumours spread and without my knowledge, Wafula, my next door was promoted to be a DCI/NCIS officer by the girl’s family. One evening, after our kawaida dry fry session, I heard a bang on my door. Kwenda kuchungulia ni nani I saw three gun-trotting policemen accompanied by an angry mob whom I suppose wanted to skin me alive. Because the door and windows had metallic grills, my house turned to be a West Gate of some sorts. Everything was under sieke. I stuck to my guns for three good hours until I had the head of the police delegation call the OCS, “Mkupwa hii kichana nagataa kufunkua mlanko. Sasa tufanyache?’ I knew I would be fried or tear gassed. Now, me being the cleverest of all the people around (the officers scored nothing more than a D-), I kept communicating with people outside the premise. I decided to start calling my dad, ‘my lawyer’ and all ‘the big people in Kenya.’ Kumbe all this time I was doing what the four West Gate terrorists did, buy time and scare away the people who were hanging around. Meanwhile, the guys I was calling were just my student colleagues.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]Before I agreed to open the door, I cornered one officer coz we spoke the same mother tongue and told him that if anyone did even slap me, their job would end. I also asked him to keep off the mob, and he obliged like a servant to a king. After all, I lived like a king, and so the officers thought I was talking to SK Macharia or I was the Son of Kirubi. Poor me, son of a peasant, I was handcuffed and escorted with more dignity than what we saw during Miguna’s deportation. After being booked at the OB Desk, my girl and I left everything at the reception, and we were escorted to our different cells. Now, what happened at the cells…….[/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]PART TWO loading ……… …. ……… …… …////[/SIZE]

meffi

Hekaya nusu Tulikataa kwa hii kijiji…

Apana tusi VS.

You were shagging a high school girl or are you telling us indirectly you’re a paedo?

Hao watoto chungana nao, heri singo mathas

paedo means baby, meffi

Hapan tambua pedophile chieth
Meffi

He is a paedophile

cheki mblo, hatutaki part 2

[ATTACH=full]162252[/ATTACH]

Tupu

Hehehehe mwambie

Hehhe Awsome part 2 ikoapi

Kubaff

hubwaa dinywo matina