WHEN DID YOU QUIT

Watching porn?

When did you quit watching porn?

Reta rink

[ATTACH=full]369564[/ATTACH]

https://pics.me.me/thumb_calling-the-pol-hee-heeice-oh-hee-hee-59642306.png

Link ya hiyo site iko wapi? otherwise ni ufala na fantasy zako ndo unaleta hapa. Nugu.

idk but i guess mwanandamu ni mtu hatoshekangi
unaanza na sigara 1983 by 2020 veins zenyu zimecollapse unatoa damu kwa mboro ya beste yako ndio udunge kwa mboro yako since heroin umenunua inatosha 1 dose pekee

Your now on the Interpol DB !

Why, I was watching the shits on telegram channel/ and reddit

You must be a bottom of the barrel sucker if your poor low life rotates between kunywa vikombe na kunyonga, Ngitey

LOL, that would be spreading child porn.

Nothing like fantasy.
You can try to see if reddit itakusaidia, Yikes

I remember I started coming for @Purple once she confirmed her gender and went ahead to be a sanctimonious person and still allowed all kinds of sh!t to go unchecked here. And then I also came for @administrator (both th old and new one) for basically allowing perversions which lead to traumatic experiences for many victims all over the world.

The only two responses I’ve ever gotten were:

1. Feminazi
  2. When did you report those posts? (Like it’s MY job to moderate for you. Threads like this take all of 5 seconds to find so I don’t know what a whole team of mods mean when they pretend they haven’t seen them)

I can bet my left tit that this guy’s inbox will be flooded with comments asking him for a link to the place they can also watch CP. This is just sad. I am sorry for peopl who was all around flaunting their morals and parenthood when they can sit by and allow such garbage to be talked about like it’s nothing!

Not really, but vile nilisuguliwa jana. Lazima ningenyonga

The guy is just stating facts. He has not posted any link or anything like that. He’s just raising awareness of the existence of CP. Its not like its a new thing. Everyone knows CP exists. Theres also no law that he’s broken by saying that on reddit theres a link to CP. I see no need to reprimand him like this.

Yes this is what they were refering to the sites and the mega files. pyt, cp nl.

For gods sake, am not watching porn again.

My first time to touch a girl I was still a minor(form 3) she was also a minor (form 2) felt ashamed later like no ones business. When I read/watch news about pedo, I always think and wonder if its really true. Who would have sex with a kid. Now its confirmed, they are not just news, they rape, they have sex with kids.

Mostly, the affected ones are girls( out of 100+ video) only 3 were boys, others are girls

@Gamblah Let’s wait and see who agrees with you and then check for their ktalk history as far as this subject is concerned. Check your own history as well … And also check for your most browsed section of topics on ktalk. It might explain why you felt the need to jump in because of my original comment. I don’t see you being active when we’re looking at other random topics on ktalk. Don’t know why you’d chose this to be our first interaction considering we’ve both been here a while…

@propesa be completely honest about how many requests for that link will come your way kwa inbox.

[ATTACH=full]369566[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]369567[/ATTACH]

FYI and everyone else

I HAVE NO LINK, we reported most of the places(sites/) where they had the cps and were all brought down

By sharing this post you are creating unnecessary curiosity/ advancing the pedophile agenda… ppl who would otherwise not such for such shit will go searching for those channels…you can already see some idiot asking for a link. Delete this post ASAP!!

On it

I know what you’re insinuating. You’d be shocked to learn sijawaienda kwa section ya sex and relationships. Mimi huclick “new topics” then I go from there, hapo ndo nimepata hii. I understand your concerns lakini I was just saying you shouldnt be too hard on this guy juu hakuna link amepost hapa.