When I remember Bessy

It was few months after my circumcision when I had an opportunity to test my then renovated and mature hardword. I had eye on this childhood sweetheart …let call her Bessy. Bessy was the star of the village. We liked each other for several years by then now. Her father was rarely at home for months due to his mobile jobs. The mother was the farmer and always there.

It was around early April, many years ago. We planned for a quickie when the mother was away for village chama. Usually she would leave by 6.30pm and come at 9pm.That was adequate time for me to try my new-experience dick which had been circumcised that December. She was also curious because she claimed to have not been penetrated by a circumcised hardwood.

I went to the brother’s house, passed time until the mother went to the chama. She brought us tea as a signal that the ground is set. After hurriedly taking one cup I excused myself to go and attend to some visitors at home.It was now dark. From the gate I diverted through their maize farm and reached the main house.3 slow knocks and a slap to the door as an earlier planed sign that it was me. She opened the door and grabbed me quickly and locked it before anyone could see me.Few kisses at the door as she rubbed her body against my hardwood moaning like a teenager she was. We walked backwards towards her bedroom as we kissed.It was dark but I was quite familiar with the context having sexed her a number of times in that bed. The bed was quite stable, no noise.

Because of the urgency it wasn’t wise to remove all the clothes. I removed my trouser and just lifted her dress up roughly and as fast as I could.I headed to remove her pant but fortunately she had removed that in advance as she prepared to wait for me. In a minute I was on top of her in bed….I stretched for my trouser to get the pack of condom I had bought the previous day on confirmation that I will hit the thing on this day. Took one and dropped the park on the floor. The hardwood was really hard by then. In silence I penetrated her. It was warm and soothing.

I was on my ninety something thrust when we heard someone touching the tableroom main door. By then I was tightly gripped from the inside I just wished the issue away. I was clueless, helpless, motivationnless, energyless and ofcource bewitched to deal with that at that specific time.It couldn’t be her mother…I assured myself.9pm was still too far. Her brothers couldn’t enter the main house. Those years it was a taboo for circumcised Meru men to enter their mother’s house. So we held on the sweetness.I was just there, almost cumming. Then we had “Bessy ,Bessy”.

It was her mother. She was now trying her key on the lock. In panic she shot off bed towards tableroom. She just had to pull down her dress. But for me,I was there 70% naked, somehow the trouser found its way to the farthest corner of underbed. By the time I stretched to it they were talking with the mother across the room in the tableroom. And then for the first time the bed creaked. “Who is that?” the mom asked curiously as she headed towards the bedroom. I had my CD on. The trouser had just reached my knees when the door opened. Cornered I just entered into the blankets and nikashika all corners near my head with all my energy. She struggled kunifunua to see who I was but I couldn’t give in.Nilikazaa jamaa.I could hear her slapping the daughter asking her what is this(referring to the 66% full condom pack on the floor)

After giving up she said let her call people. That was my moment to run from the alternative tableroom door connecting to the kitchen. As she called out loudly for her sons and the immediate neighbors I made it to the kitchen and Bessy opened the door.I dashed to the maize farm but I was already surrounded with torches, arrows, spears, machetes and rungus.”Marimba ni wewe! ,the mother exclaimed. In never again shame, I lifted my two hands into the air and shouted “Mimi si mwizi, mimi ni marimba rafiki wa Bessy” like they cared. They all knew me ofcourse.

I couldn’t ran….one of those arrows could be poison arrow, you know. How could I be in a mother’s house just few months after circumcision! To worsen it, I was caught red handed climbing their daughter and sister in her mother’s house. The way the men around charged to me with kicks,sticks and blows, I knew here there was no mercy.I was given what we call Thorough Traditional Beating(TRB) or Kianga in our native land.I saw death with my eyes. At some point I swear I saw someone like angel Michael and my great great grandfather MNtaugu welcoming me. It was then I remembered that it was on a Good Friday. I wanna die with Jesus. Lucky for him he would resurrect on Monday…but for me nope. What was hurting me most is that I hadn’t even cummed. And am dying for it!

I was transferred to nearest river and beaten like a thief. At one point I played dead. This seemed to shock them because my family was known in the village to be tough and revengeful. My death in their hand definitely meant war. War they knew they wouldn’t win. After consultation, I heard them decide to throw me into the river nikaokotwe uko mbele!

I was thrown to the river and washed away by the current. After a short distance I lifted myself to a rock, waited like an hour and crawled home. When I reached out for the stone under which I kept my house keys I felt alive again. I slept the whole night and the whole of Saturday. My loyal boy brought a lot of Kaluma and would boil water for me to step on to ease the sores.

Then on Sunday a miracle happen. As they were in church atoning the sin of murdering me, I walked in…

32 Likes

Kuna elements za uongo, but nmekupa like. Nice hekaya.

hii hekaya ni sawa ti na hizo zenu za chupilee

Ntane Ngoromo.

Hekaya iko sonjo murume.

muthaka kianga si machezo lucky u

wah,wat happened to the girl

Ballz!

Still alive toiling in the mountains…hekaya of another day

Kekeke.

malizia hekaya @Marimba

hehehehe kianga ti muchetho baa

hehehehe,
Hekaya iko fine

hahahaa…you are one tough guy

hehehe unaibia kuma kwa nyumba ya mamake? malizia bana

Hahaa

Umepitia kweli bro part 2 icome ama vipi

Pewa like. I totally relate.

Kama umepitia kianga aba wacia ume experience a (NDE)near death experience.Unachapwa kichapo cha katheti na nyanje.
The custom still alive kwetu but it deals mostly with abominations ka rape,incest,bestially, murder etc na cases hukuanga sio nyingi. Last year,some 2 Boda guys walirape a girl na walikuwa wapandishiwe kianga(thorough traditional beating).
Inakuanga that every circumcised man alive in the village must attend the event.Ukikosa utaitiwa kianga yako.Kichapo ukuwanga ivi: the oldest man in the group huanza kuchapa wanaomfuata age, then hao wachape wanaowafuata and the process continues till the being beaten ones(wanaochapwa ama ateri) wanafikiwa.Think of a thorough dominal effect traditional beating involving hundred’s of men.
Though rarely,have heard hapo kitambo death cases could occur and the affected family could do nothing much.
In rare mtu akufe sababu unlike mob lynching,kianga huwa organized/controlled though not always. Za kitambo, I suspect, zilikuwa tougher that the present.

Hehehe pia mimi juzi nilikua karibu kupatikana na I hadn’t smashed… Kwanza ni vajo