WHEN I SNEAKED INTO A GIRLS SCHOOL

WHEN I SNEAKED INTO A GIRLS’ SCHOOL
SN2 PART 2
THE FIGHT.
After a vigorous process of what perverts call foreplay it was time for the main thing, sex. Val with one leg on the floor and the other raised on the lower bed, bend forward while pushing her ass towards my shaft. Her inner pussy was warm. The grip of her labia minora on my dick was tighter than a nun’s asshole. For a moment, I let my dick rest inside her juice pot while she grinded her ass on it. She was an expert, most likely the daughter of a broke guy and a stripper (two human species that have perfected the art of fucking) and she was most likely conceived in the morning hours along Koinange streets, the hours of, ‘Nipee tu basi ata hamsini nikufungulie short moja , aki leo sijapata wateja’.
Her show time was over and it was my time to take control, with my left hand wrapped across her waist and the right hand on her forehead, I pulled her tightly on me while pushing my dick inside to full length. Soft moans escaped her lips as I moved my hands onto her boobs. No feeling in the world beats fucking a woman from behind while grabbing her boobs. Her nipples were stretched forward, her boobs bouncing with every push-in I made.
My tempo picked up slowly, increasing the speed with every thrust. Her breathing intensified with every push in, turning into soft moans that caressed my ears like Ariana Grande’s voice. Her moaning was a threat to our romping, someone passing by would have thought we were watching an Oscar awarding scene from Pornhub or shooting the video to ‘mollis nimeshoka’ audio. There was no kuchoka hapa, her energy was massive. She fucked like a Khalis, like a Tergeryan whore while I was riding her like a dothraki would ride his horse.
Val was my favorite fuck on that night and ever, I still reminisce her prowess eight years later. She was elegant and graceful. Her pussy was soft and sticky. For a moment, I thought the sex was a twosome, until, ‘Hey you guys, am I not part of this?’ came our way. Doreen’s voice was confusing, you wouldn’t tell if she was raging or complaining, or maybe it was both. To my ears, she sounded like an irritating interruption to the sweetest thing ever. Her talking felt like when a couple is having sex then a phone starts ringing, or when a wife is in the mood for a nice fuck on a chilly night, then mysteriously, the baby, who has barely slept for twenty minutes, wakes up and starts crying like she/he supports both Chelsea and Arsenal. HAHAHA.
I am not married, but I don’t understand why babies like to wake up from sleep just when you are about to start fucking your wife. Well, I experienced this with a single mum, and she was completely pissed off. ‘Why today Trevor?’ the single mum asked her crying son. ‘We have been sleeping here with you the whole year, you never cry at night, why today son?’ And as if the baby wanted to annoy her mum more , probably he has never forgiven her for chasing away his dad, kept on crying for the whole night. And things even got worse when the nosy neighbors knocked on the door and were like, ‘Mama Travor, why is the baby crying tonight? Is he sick?’ I hate that boy to this day, I heard he stopped crying the moment I stepped out of the house the following morning.
‘Hold on a little my dear,’ Val said amid moans. She was now completely bend, touching her toes, dirty dancing on my dick. Her hands on my ass, menacingly pushing me in. She was not in the moods to stop and let Doreen have a show of herself. I didn’t mind at that time either, as long as Val wanted to push it on.
‘C’mon val, he was my man. You were supposed to play a bit-part role here! A supporting cast, not the main character!’ She was pissed off, her voice said. She was completely pissed off and wasn’t liking the show at all. One thing she forgot is that more than often, the supporting casts overshadows the main characters. You make a mistake to give a side-chik a chance, your man will completely forget about you. Always strive to be the best porn actress when you are with your man, or someone else will. You cannot blame me for my decisions, Val was just too good. I can admit, up to today, no woman has given me such a show unless there is anyone reading this and is willing to give it a shot. Trust me, I won’t write about it.
‘C’mon, Doreen, be patience. I am almost cuming, I can feel it coming. Ohh fuck it harder boy. What’s his name again? Ohh boy can fuck!’ she said. I was not going to stop, was i? The girl was seducing me during sex, she didn’t even know my name, the best thing ever. You will fuck a girl, but she would look directly into your eyes with a frowned face as if asking herself, ‘does he fuck every woman like he is doing to me?’ ‘Where did he learn all this?’Ladies! But Val was complimentary, ‘Ohh man, you fuck like a Xhaka Zulu! You almost knocking me off!’
‘Are you like serious? I have been waiting for forty five minutes now! I can’t even believe you Val. I was supposed to go first, I mean, I was supposed to go all the time. You were supposed to to watch, not take the show.’ Doreen lashed out at us again. This time she was fuming, her voice burning with anger.
‘C’mon Doreen, stop parablating, you are talking too much, nepa no bring light oooh! We are almost done.’ Val was a bad girl, a don’t care type of lady, a go getter, daring as a lioness. But her attitude was shit, shit for this session. The last thing I would have asked for is an altercation between the girls. We could be caught, but at the same time, I didn’t want to pull off. I could feel my balls boiling up, my cum was almost cuming. No man wants an interruption at such a moment, it is the only time a man never smiles. Hands up if you have ever smiled during an ejaculation! You must be a witch! Your male dog, as loyal as they are, will bite its owner if he tries to interrupt its mating session. Men can understand me, do you relate that annoying feeling when you are about to release, then your woman starts talking, something like, ‘beby usimwage ndani!’ Shit is annoying as fuck! Or that moment when you are about to cum, then your lady tries to push you off like, ‘baby, aki nimechoka, stop it!’ That shit is more annoying than man city winning the league in March. Arsenal and Chelsea fans can relate.
‘You want me to shut up? Do you know how much I invested in getting this boy here?’ Doreen asked.
‘All that would have been in vain had I not convinced the matron to spend the night with her family! All that would have been in vain had I not pushed the form ones to the other side of dormitory!’
‘You crazy bitch! Doreen smeared a heavy slap on Val. I never saw that coming, and it was not just one slap. Doreen slapped Val like Skraaa pa! PA! PA! PA! She was shouting at the top of her voice. She had lost it, lost every bit of it. ‘You bitch, this is not fair!’ She shouted. Shit was turning nasty. I wouldn’t stop her, neither would have stopped fucking Val. For fuck’s sake, the ejaculation feeling was it’s peak. I could feel the sperms climbing the sperm duct. How do you stop at that moment? Science says, ejaculation is a forward reaction, you can never reverse an ejaculation (KING-SLAYER, 2018). The noise was growing louder and louder, while I pumped harder and harder while anticipating to cum any moment. Then, mysteriously, the dormitory lights were turned on and footsteps were heard coming our way! MAN WAS NOT HOT anymore again.

[ATTACH=full]160962[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]160963[/ATTACH]

does this nigger have a stuck mind? nimeona hiyo title mpaka i am feeling like a scratched CD.

hii hekaya haina mbele wala nyuma

“…was tighter than a nun’s asshole.”
This sure looks like a hekaya that’s yet to come!

Season cancelled! It looks like a dejavu