When its not adding up

Sometime back nimeangukia this walalo girl pretty AF in Tinder, She works in a Bank, all her photos indicate that. Her status reads that she’s looking for something serious, NO FWD in caps, No hookup n shit, lots of info about the kind of man she wants, the whole shebang. Nimeanza na usual salams, she responds, and we get to a point of exchanging numbers really fast, I’m surprised she’s not vetting me as much. We organize a quick date at one of the eateries along mombasa rd, and as usual, she can’t hide her ratchetness after 2 glasses of wine, she now wants we do Gilbeys, trash that I would never drink, but I politely get it for her, as i enjoy my peated nadurra. An hour later and she can’t hold it anymore, she’s dancing while rubbing her butt crack on my crotch, she whispers to me how she wants a josto up her cunt. I now know I was set-up by this lanye. Why would she be married or get into serious relationship with me, a kafirr according to their religion, I fell into this one big time. I don’t care, I’ve done more stupid things for coochie. Airbnb fashter fashter somewhere clandestine in Imara. Mle ndani mrembo anapokea vitu bwaku bwaku like the big girl that she is, and she ain’t flinching. This stubborn idea of removing the magnum kevlar condom on my member crosses my mind. Just before I remove it, I remember the 30 day PEP journey and immediately realized the 5 mins of pleasure ain’t worth it. This thingy is not gripping though. Why not try fisting her, maybe that way you’ll feel where the walls are and you can guide johnny bravo towards that direction. Stupid as it sounds, I pull out, and insert a whole fist up there and to my surprise, she locks my hand in, she don’t want me removing it. WTF did I get myself into? Why I’m I even here, what if I got a wound on my hand, damn its too late. Another evil thought creeps in. Can I insert something else inside there? Yeah, my other hand can still squeeze in, but I’m not pushing it hard enough beyond the fingers. Hapa ndio nilijua tumekoseana heshima sisi wote, Im not a midwife, Im not supposed to see a vagina expand beyond a certain limit. Time to cut my losses. Pics for reference only.

U

doctor-david-livesey-david-livesey.gif
Na Sasa si ungeweka tu kichwa kama ile ngwati ya ile jamaa alivaa ikus ya mdem kama knee-pad na helmet

Hizo bio refu zinakuanga scam. The opposite is true.
Otherwise mali ya tinder iko aje siku hizi? Contemplating kurudi after Tagged deleted my account 3 times

why did they delete your account? Ama you got reported.

There’s an elder here who’s paying rent for a lanye :D:D:D

:D:D:D @Josto Bwaku izi ni gani

200w.gif

Could be VPN. Another talker said that was likely the reason his was deleted.

Ghasiaa … hakuna walalo hapo. Hii ni zile waswahili fake wa pale majengo wame bleach kaa shienzi … malaya sugu

1673118576417.jpg

Nabii juya jaba.jpg

Story fake unajua hata na venye inaandikwa, huwa ziko poorly punctuated na exaggerated to death

@captain obvious alisema ukiinbox multiple women, probably asking about sex indecently, then the right number will report your account and get you fired.

Maze mjamaa anakula dinosaur na ata hana aibu kusema mbele ya wanachi. Damn. Ati unaskia anaita Gilbeys takataka yet anakula iyo kitu apo juu.

fake story from bottom homosexual @Josto Bwaku

Ghaseer anka kabla ukunie kwa bed

Mamake nani huyu haswa? mbona imekuuma ivyo

Initially I thought ni hivyo. But sasa zingine napata ata sijatext mtu in a while kama account imeenda