When Men become better than Women

https://nation.africa/kenya/news/twitter-cheat-who-conned-love-struck-women-out-of-sh3-5m-3737846

This is a long read:

They have recorded statements at the KICC Police Station, which has launched investigations into the alleged scam.
They describe Masinde as an elegant, smartly dressed young man who has the gift of the gab, but turned out to be a pathological, manipulative liar.
“I met and fell in love (with him) on Twitter, I was swindled out of Sh1,220,000. I never imagined this would happen to me, but it has,” one of the victims, a 28-year-old female lawyer who goes by the Twitter handle ‘Twitter famous’ told Saturday Nation in an interview on Thursday.

Mr Masinde appears to target liquid career women who are desperate to settle down, use high-end mobile phones and have a social media presence.

“I gave him a total of Sh1,220,000 because he had told me that they urgently needed the money to pay for the chopper’s insurance cover, besides there was another urgent medical situation that involved his nephew who needed urgent surgery,” the lawyer says.

Huyo omwami aiikula kunguru DFHKMBLBHNKN vizuri mpaka aka anza kufikiria na mattercore

Hehe, unmarried career women are so desparate to settle down. No wonder my namesakes wameona mwanya…

(but,… wananichomea saidi):D:D

Good stuff. Finesse these gold diggers a good one because they would not have looked his way had he appeared to be a struggling businessman.

Nimefika hapo kwa 25 year old female lecturer and a single mother of one with three degrees nikakwama kidogo. Hata kama ni uongo hii nayo imezidi.

Truth!

@Karoga wacha kuibia singo madhas

Ghaseer ni 28 years

[ATTACH=full]423288[/ATTACH]

dada ya @Baby Panay ni malaya sugu.

Huyo alianza kuzaa akiwa na 14 years

vijana wa western waliamua ni kuiba wataiba. Gift alikua CU pale Kamusinga

Kevin samauels has bn talking about the danger zone for a while…

Book smart isn’t street smart

I teach from time to time, so many ladies finishing masters at 23years. Its actually the median age. By 25 a good number have a second masters.

50 % off

3 degrees at 25?? Not possible.

its not difficult but with the kenyan education system 8-4-4 it is impossible

I bet the ladies make up the gender majority in those classes.

It’s funny that the same tactics still work to fool individuals. They are book smart but not street smart. Although street smartness has nothing to do with it.