When P2s Fail

#ThisIsMyStory I was an A student, voted most likely to be successful from campus by my classmates. My upbringing though financially rocky was pretty solid. I met a lecturer in 3rd year dated him for five years and finally broke it off after he slept with my elder sister. He was married with 3 kids but I loved him truly and zealously.

I quickly got into a friends with benefits relationship with a guy not my type. It was ideal coz I didn’t care about him and he kept my days busy and shortened my nights .

He deliberately refused to use a condom and though the sex was nothing to write home about, it helped me decompress and stay away from my married lover.

Every time we had sex I tool P2s so I wouldn’t get pregnant. P2s failed me one time and only knew that I was pregnant 10 weeks in.

I told him and he suggested I rid myself of the child.He said he had been around the block and that I had robbed him of his sperm. I was more shocked than hurt. The thought that he, looking like he does thought I wanted to trap him blew my mind.

I was trapped, with a child I didn’t want fathered by a guy I couldn’t care less about.

I was afraid of getting the abortion, God knows I considered it up to the time I was 7months pregnant.

Now I have a baby boy, spitting image of his father. I love my boy to death and I know though his dad doesn’t want him, I want him badly. He gives me a reason for living.

Now I am suing my baby’s daddy for child support and I am taking biblical parenting lessons. I will raise this child right by God and get him all he need from his unwilling father and my hard sweat.

I am nowhere near where I planned to be but with God, my son and I will walk the paths he clears for us and we I’ll be successful in all our endeavors.

PS: #ThisIsMyStoryCampaign lets you open up, anonymously, about your struggles & how you deal with them. To take part, send your story to [email protected].

Follow the series on www.facebook.com/MarkMaishCom/

#MarkMaish

:D:D:D I didn’t know blue handlers meza P2’s. I must be really slow.

Chukua like maina.

upus

:smiley: oxymoron

why sue him…si she just takes care of the baby

:D:D wacha jokes! The submission is from a pink handle

mkisii mijinga , hii oxymoron inakuwanga nini ? ni Ngombe yenye ni moron ama ?

Wazii! The things we men go through!

Vipi mungich

Now I am suing my baby’s daddy for child support and I am taking biblical parenting lessons…OOOoooh for that reason, am out

P2s apana njugu unatafuna kila siku!! Choke!!

[ATTACH=full]137424[/ATTACH]

Haha, bloody hell! Maina tell the girl to stop pulling our legs at once!

Fisked

tulisema story za Kilimani Mums ziwachiwe @culture who is the official ambassador in KTalk

Stupid conceited cow. She’s probably not much of a looker herself.

So he held a gun to her head everytime she suggested protection and raped her?

Is she telling us her son is ugly???

I can’t afford to be judgmental, nonetheless, I pity the baby daddy.

Angewekelea lecturer saa hii angekuwa akipata child support.