when she dreams

I have been in a relationship for a year. I can’t really complain…it’s been fair enough…not my Cinderella story, anyway for all you guys who don’t understand why your chics won’t forget things you did months ago,rather centuries ago, I will freely give you the reason why. You can thank me later
speaking from experience, she may have had a dream that you we’re cheating. By dream I am referring to imagination, a text she saw, lipstick on your shirt, perfume from that lady(probably a whore from some cheap club). Basically the obvious signs that you thought you had covered up and most importantly don’t forget that it can actually be a dream.
Any of the above will make her remember all you have done to her before. Now depending on the type of person she is,you will get different reactions. From what I know, we have the type that will ignore it and wait until you are about to sleep,then PAP! goes the bombshell. What you thought to be a goodnight becomes another day of her screaming in your ear. Again we have the type that will wait until you in the shower and sneak up to you phone that has a password you are sure she does not know but she actually does(don’t full yourself) and then we have my type…
oh well I forgot where i was going with all this, but you get the picture right.
NIGHTMARE

Niaje Bingwa, bado fika Somalia

simu iko na fingerprint scanner so sijui how utaifungua nikilala

How is Stoke city

Looks like you are the worst nightmare to the TATA driver.

cc @Mathaais
unaona zile nightmares utapewa na bwana bingwa

remind me never to leave my phone unlocked near you

Umesikia @kush yule mnono ? usijishibishe sana…especially before a shower.

Now I believe this dude has over 1000 handles, someone should tame him.

just leave it unlocked… hata walet upa hapo kando yake… yaani never hid anything… she will never look through them. always works. lakini eti uko na screen pattern inakaa NSA security password, atataka by all means kusnoop

oops osungu.dll

na kama ni expe?

is this ukweli???
[ATTACH=full]53633[/ATTACH]

I kwanza ni rahisi sana…nlishawai eka face unlock na pin as back up…b*tch ilingoja nkalala nkiwa mlevu, ikaamka na kuifungua na face yangu…

face unlock or retina eye scanner ? whih phone was that?

si ur asleep ataekelea tu kidole yako ukiwa dreamland na phone unlocks?

simu gani iyo?

mtu atakushika kidole usiamke? kwani u sleep like logs?

heh your fingerprint protected phone will be unlocked unless mtu hulala kama amekunja ngumi. a touch or pat on the finger is never enough to wake up some people unless you manipulate/stress the finger; that will wake em up

Every person MUST write his /her own script !

Ulikua HTC one VX