when the wall approaches, they scamper for rescue mercilessly

To our small brothers (and sisters), the village is on a wall discussion season, the alpha-beta insults that dominated are over. sasa vuteni stool tuwape signs of the wall.
Six years ago, I borrowed ikus form a 28-year-old 6/10 , a junior assistant at the ministry of environment. she declined and ignored my chats, and I cut the chase. She told me she has a boyfriend. Fast forward, two months ago. she comes back; “[SIZE=3][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Hey Musk, I really need your help to get some links to study abroad, the ones you suggested back then. when can we have a coffee?[/SIZE]” I told her that I am busy and ignored. she got on my phone nagging me via text (declined two calls). I finally gave her some attention, and she dropped the bombshell via text, “[SIZE=4][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]You know I feel so behind in life; at 34, no child, no boyfriend, just finished my self sponsored bachelors, no hopes of a masters degree as I wished, I really admire how you managed careerwise, can we talk and you be my mentor[/SIZE]”. The first question was, “you told me you have a boyfriend when I wanted to marry you as the second wife (true I used that line on her six years ago).” She responded, “it’s a long story, I will tell you more when we meet”. Musk responded to test waters, “but you know having wanted to eat a girl, it’s hard being together and not want to pursue ikus, which you declined.” she was waiting for that line. She responded, “it’s going down when we meet (inserted a smiley emoji)”. I read signs of someone scared of the wall, she is now 3.5/10, evidently well hammered and odometer possibly requiring replacement, about to trap me. I snoozed to date. The wall is real
Her last facebook status update
[ATTACH=full]281447[/ATTACH]

Cc @makena

Lakini hii group inaweza badilisha ata hard-core mofo. Siku izi dem akinireject it doesnt bother me at all I just console myself that the wall will beckon her. Alafu I have been labelled a misogynist pale WhatsApp after posting pics from r/MGTOW on my status every now and then.

Chukua slices x6 then ingia mitini.kesi baadaye

Kula vitu na utulie ungoje matokeo

no, from proffessional work line, its hard to run away. better not eat altogether

At 34 aachane tu na hizo vitu. Zitamuuma

Ingiza dipstick alafu uingie mitini ngong forest

She was a Kikuyu/Chagga. She was an 8/10,possibly even a 10/10 with the right grooming.
She joined the company was working for. At the entry level just like me.
So,as usual,Scumpaka,being among the first batch of graduate juniors employed had a go at asking for ikus but I hit a wall bigger than the wall of China.
She gave it up to our boss,who was a former school mate. She went ahead and got paged by him. Life went on.
That was in 2001. She was around 20 guess.
Worked with her till 2006,then changed companies. Met her again in 2009 in Mombasa. She still had it despite being a mother of one. She couldn’t give it up to me still.
Now,at the tail end of last year 2019,I receive a call and guess who? Yes it was her.

And she had gone through a lot of mutual acquaintances to get my number. She started and is still telling me stories of giants ati how we used to be then and a lot of memorable things we did except touch her cat.
She had two kids now and still unmarried. From her reminiscing,I can tell that she possibly thinks we could get something going…
Anikatae halafu after almost a decade think that I could want to have something going on with her…With her two kids in tow?
The WALL IS MIGHTY!

All hail the wall.

Hehehe yaaani unaletewa kuma after 20 years…some women really have no manners

If a girl does not want anything to do with you at 20, but wants everything to do with you at 30, of course lazima ufikirie kwanza

If u cant get them below 24 years don’t get them

Sometimes it just happens you dont meet a woman in her early twenties, which is ok. But if the first time you meet her is in her late twenties and she is evidently unattracted to you, you’d be a retard to imagine her feelings have changed when she starts rapping on your door when she is older.

Oh c’mmon now dudes…cut us some flak yaaaawa:D. Tuhurumieni. We always think we are young and desirable and I am not being sarcastic here. I know I ‘lost’ v many dudes in my youth but would I want them back? naaaaah. The dudu in the room is that women grow old, men do not and that is a sad fact.

Such is life.
Lesson to women… is keep your legs crossed until that one man that can take care of you and the child comes along. Period!
Sasa ona vile Mr Musk anajiskia kimushuri hahaha.

women age like milk, men like wine. Good responsible men don’t entertain “hard-to-get” attitude. They make intentions known, and expect a decisive girl to yield bila kusumbua. “Kuri hindi ya itheru na ya kahindi meruka”. Get a translator. Word: Learn to yield and submit to a good man when he shows interest, while you are in your prime.

It is true…by the time I started feeling vvvv broody weee weee usicheze na biological clock. Niguo nikuri hindi ya itheru na kahindi meruka.
Yaani imagine a 70 year old man can impregnate a woman but can a woman that age get pregnant?:mad:
And yes when a good responsible man comes along…we need to grab that ‘one’. Because you know that should the marriage ever collapse, he will be there for his children.
They are rare by the way!

its nature, evolution shaped it all. that’s why girls mature faster than their age mate boys, to be able to make choices and settle with that guy that is ripe and ready, a few years older, while her womb is still fresh. a man at 40 and stable financially is an allure to all women older and younger. But stability takes effort. He experiences what a girl experiences at her 24; the attention from all sides.

@Finest wine Mzee Kenyata aged 62, married mama Ngina aged 18, na magiciara muthamaki.

True. Please don’t call him muthamaki. These days he is ki-muthamaki:DIt is unfair tho…that we women have to jiharakisha mapema. But you know what? the world is most unfair to women even hapa in the west. The women at the top of their careers have had to sacrifice a lot to get there. I see it all the time. Either gave up on getting children then anafika pinnacle anaanza kulia after 2 glasses of wine ohhh I wish I had children…or has to do double the work that the male directors do.
Also… the women directors and deputy directors I know in my line of work are v few and v bitchy because they have to revert to bitchiness to survive.

So tukubali tuu that we are the spare rib.:frowning:
The upside is that a man is also like a child. If you get a good one and ‘look after him’, you will be a v happy woman.