when they hit the wall and remain in oblivion

[ATTACH=full]294410[/ATTACH]

Io ni site gani?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:Do_O

She wants her age mate, kwani shida ninini?
Amechoka na akina @Mpenda

tagged

na awe mzungu…

Lol, You gotta be at least good looking for this level of entitlement, you’ll have willing orbiters.

Women over 35 finally have a taste of what it feels like being a broke, pimply, rail-thin and perpetually horny 19-year-old negro. The society thinks u are shit.

Those hands tell of a cake soap story …mpe siku mbili izo standards zitashuka

:D:D:D Alijuaje tagged huyo ancestor

Except those who did invest their beauty, time and youth in a man…a man can bestow honour to their woman and that is the essense of marriage

Most never do. They will jump from one bed to another until father time comes for his shares

Tf!! Anakaa shosho ya mtu :D:D:D:D

Hahaha this is fucking hilarious. So she wants a mature white man who is financially stable? Well, so do tens of thousands of other sexy, nubile 18-21 year olds. It’s like women have no self-awareness at all:D:D:D

Huyu aligonga ukuta a decade ago and she’s still in denial:D:D:D

Wait a minute, I know where this entitlement is coming from. Huyu ni wale waliona Shollei na mzungu wakafikiria kama Shollei anaweza pata pia wao wanaweza:D

mileage gauge ilikoma

Not only think. At that moment you are below the 30% level of your SMV.