When we say women have no capacity to love men the way man can love we are stoned!!! Redpill mondays

Good evening brothers… Another example where a beta cuck learns a lesson the hard way well of course minus one kidney…

https://noonecares.me/man-donates-kidney-to-woman-he-loves-later-proposed-her-for-marriage-gets-rejected/

Someone really wise once said, Love makes you do crazy things, and this indeed is true. Imagine you do something huge for the person you love in order to save their life and they turn you down when you express your love. This will shatter your heart in a million pieces, right? Well, but this brave man named Simon Louis still had the courage to smile even after going through the exact scenario. Simon Louis donates kidney to the woman he loves to save her life, and later when he proposed her for marriage, she rejects him because she didn’t want to ruin the friendship. More Info: Facebook man donates kidney It all started when Simon Louis and Mary Emmanuelle met for the first time in the mid-90s in a club in London. The two really hit it off and also shared a kiss then. But nothing really happened later and they just remained friends. Simon was already crushing on Mary and would eventually send her chocolates and roses which she accepted only as friends. Mary was busy taking care of her 8-year-old son Dwayne back then and didn’t have time for anything else. Man Donates Kidney To Woman He Loves, Later Proposed Her For Marriage, Gets Rejected Years later, Mary collapsed at her home. This was discovered by her son who was 21-years old at that time. She was immediately taken to the hospital and later the news came that she is suffering from end-stage kidney disease and only a kidney transplant will be able to save her. But the bad news was her rare blood time, B-negative which is really hard to find. Then Simon Louis came to the rescue and suggested to get tested to find his eligibility as a donor. Fortunately, it was a match. He donates kidney to her and they both underwent surgery and successfully completed the procedure of Kidney transplant. Shortly after this, Louis proposed her to marry him. But sadly Mary rejected his marriage proposal because she just thinks of him as a friend. kidney transplant

A woman’s love and affection is ephemeral…it lasts 6 months to an year at best. Baada ya hapo she is just putting up with you while weighing her options. As a wise man its your job to extract as much sexual resources as possible from her during this short period ama utajiongelesha. If u want kids this is the best time to impregnate her, na kama u just looking for some fun this is when u keep your investment in the relationship as minimal as possible while fucking her senseless

Women look out for number one and only number one period. If for instance her own child comes between her and her interests the kid has got to go. What of you a person not even related by blood???

Baadala ya kupenda mwanamke sii heri hata upende mabati ya nyumba yako.

Tupee hekaya senior elder!

Social exchange theory proposes that social behavior is [SIZE=6][FONT=trebuchet ms]the result of an exchange process.[/FONT][/SIZE] The purpose of this exchange is to m[SIZE=6][FONT=georgia]aximize benefits and minimize costs[/FONT][/SIZE]. According to this theory, developed by sociologist George Homans, people weigh the potential benefits and risks of social relationships. [SIZE=6][COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)][FONT=georgia]When the risks outweigh the rewards, people will terminate or abandon that relationship.[/FONT][/SIZE]

When you do something in return for another thing, it is no longer a selfless deed. That is what businessmen call ‘a transaction’.

Not every single story fits neatly into the box you’re try in to package it into @imei2012 You need to learn to free yourself of the restraints which your past holds you under. They make you one-track minded.

BRIFFAULT’S LAW:

The [COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)][SIZE=5]female, not the male, determines all the conditions of the animal family[/SIZE]. Where the female can derive no benefit from association with the male, no such association takes place.

In Summary:

[SIZE=7][FONT=trebuchet ms][COLOR=rgb(65, 168, 95)]Past benefit provided by the male does not provide for continued or future association.[/FONT][/SIZE]

Any agreement where the male provides a current benefit in return for a promise of future association is null and void as soon as the male has provided the benefit.

A promise of future benefit has limited influence on current/future association, with the influence inversely proportionate to the length of time until the benefit will be given and directly proportionate to the degree to which the female trusts the male (which is not bloody likely).

I think you are on point.

Tutasema mara ngapi never help women. Don’t be like this wussified beta orbiter.

But a kidney though.

The woman was under no obligation to accept the marriage proposal unless it was the condition for receiving the kidney

Wajameni you’re scaring me shitless though I have only donated 2 successful swimmers

Women love opportunistically. That is enough information for you to make smart choices when dealing with them. If you want to keep a woman on her toes, never give her anything durable. Mpeleke date akule aende choo next weekend akuhitaji. Ama trips. Lakini sio vitu durable kama kumsomesha ama kumfungulia biashara. Hizo ajisaidie. Women punish generous men.

Guys wenye huumia sana relationship ikiisha ni wenye hukuwa wamenunulia wanawake vitu durable kama kusomesha, kufungua biz etc. Kupea mtu kidney, especially kunguru is the height of stupidity. He deserved being rejected…nobody would want a foolish husband.

You would want a pretty boy like Jowie ama nasema rongo lightskin?

Exactly, spot on!

Faggot unamezea Jowie mate ondoa :meffi::meffi: hapa

Back in campus kuna hii kunguru nilikua nakula who was really interested in knowing how i was making cash by mining BCH…hehe nilimkausha hio info vibaya sana ata waleo huwa namtomba chini ya maji whenever akikosana na ‘boyfriends’ in the hope ntapea biz…cant be me! I witnessed how my uncle was left by his kunguru woman after kumlipia mpaka campus najua kweli wanawake are a very unique species

I once saw kwa news kitambo some Kamba guy mining ETH. Mimi sina hiyo technical knowledge for mining, otherwise ningekuwa birrionea.

Hehehe trade secrets hizoo