when you are married to an "evil wife"

I have this friend of mine who knows no boundaries when it comes to removing pants, his wife knows he sleeps around but she won’t do a thing, …once in a while, the dude will be involved in fracas involving two " cats", but the lady back at home won’t do a thing.

last Sunday but one, a cool afternoon in Naivasha, and the lady comes from church singing some gospel tunes. begs the burger to drop her at " Mama Winnie place wakasalimie mgeni…aka chai wa mwana, the dude drives his wife with a lot of Harakisha naenda kuwatch mpira.The couple picks Mama Winnie and there they go, believe or not, after a few, ingilia hapa, Ingilia hapa, the car stops outside a black gate in a small place called Gituamba, the lady was there to “greet a visitor” whose father was our today’s driver aka her husband, they begged him to wait for a few minutes, he agreed, after a few minutes the two ladies emerge and off the head back to Naivasha town…

The conversation in the car between Mrs. driver and Mama Winnie was like…haki, huyo ni mwanaume amelala na mtoto akampachika mimba, eeeh, imagine, haki mwanaume ka huyo hana akili…the dude was there pretending he is not hearing any of it…fast forward two weeks from then.

I went to solve the stand off yesterday after the couple called me to be their Koffi Anan, the lady had told Mama Winnie that the grand mother to the new born had a "bad tongue".in one instance, thugs who attacked her home were gunned down 1 day after her ultimatum ended without return of her properties...(true story)  The old lady had cursed the man who slept with her daughter,threatning the dude with death in 3 months......the wife to our good driver had also said that she was contemplating on taking the gal into her house for care.

I have never seen a man so scared and promising anything to his wife, I looked at him and thought, “wewe umepatikana”, the wife has threatened to bring the gal home as the second wife,shida ni ya kwamba, the dude works with PCEA Church, that would mean automatic dismissal. The wife works with KenGen with a good pay.

Nimejaribu kusoma but your narration skills are lacking. I dont know what is happening in this story

60 Likes

Na Koffi Annan umecomplicate hii kesi sana. Bado sijaelewa…
How old is the girl? pengine mimba siyo yake.

Koffi anan hakuna kitu nimeelewa

he deserves every bit of hell he’s going through.

Hekaya skills… nil

Wonderfool, did you ever rise above D- in insha writing?

12 Likes

Naona amepost in the wrong category…na storytelling skills…wolololooo…I’m interested in seeing one of your school inshas.

Tuandikie na sheng hii kitu bana

TL: DR ( too long:didn’t read)

sounds like a good hekaya but i got lost somewhere between the 2nd and 3rd paragraphs

I got a migraine trying to sort out who’s ferking who, who’s pregnant, who’s the father, who’s the driver, who’s who?
Hii hekaya iko na mbele lakini haina nyuma.

24 Likes

Umeshawahi sikia sheng ya Naivasha?

mwenye kaelewa, atuelezee…sijashika any.

I give you 0/50 on your narration skills …Stick to managing donkeys and while at it narrate to them your stories maybe they will understand

It would be more interesting to watch cat piss dry than try to comprehend this donkey chieth you typed bwana Regional

Hapa kuna watu wangapi? Dereva, gospel singer, black gate…

weka flow chart ama pics with captions

19 Likes

Haha. I second
@wonderful wonder its bugger, not burger.
You had my imagination on overdrive. A burger driving a car…

I thought am the one with poor comprehension skills. Kumbe narrator ndie sida?

Anyway, Mr regional mgr, retell the story this time giving actual names, sio driver, pregnant, etc.

Your friend’s wife got a second black church gate pregnant???..naumwa na kichwa.