When you aren't serious with Multibet...!

I had said Bye to multibetting, but I guess when one is hooked, kuna ile ya bye bye! So I decided to do a bye bye and be dry fried…was emptying my account so that I would be back with heavy, single betting, then this (see below) happened!

I had remained with 50 bob in my account, so that is what I staked!

[ATTACH=full]33009[/ATTACH]

Nime-dry fry bookie!!!

Swafi sana…

Ukituambia saa hizi hakuna vile unatusaidia but it is like unabrag. Ungetuambia before the matches ungesaidia fellow guys wenye wanaparticipate.

My bad! Sorry. I have shared slips before, and wouldn’t hesitate to share again. Today I was on a rush, didn’t think… But I will share again tomorrow’s… and just so you don’t crucify me completely, a slip shared is only meant as a guide…

Swafi kaka brazza!! You are back. But pia usi-dry fraiwe na bookies kaa mende kwa desert juu ya kuweka multi mob.

apo sawa ulinyakuwa thao mbili :smiley:

to me single bets ndio zangu

Sijaget…ulishinda ama hukushinda?

Nilishinda

safi

Betin Kenya: 100% paying, 84% high odds, 17.8% bonus on 10 selections, single bet allowed, 24hrs withdrawal, customer care response 5 star.
Betin Kenya
Betin Kenya
is the fastest paying betting company in Kenya for online customers who wants to play with their laptop or mobile phones. Betin Kenya is part of the GoldBet Group - one of Europe’s largest and most successful betting and gaming Operators. The GoldBet Group operates different brands across Europe and Africa.

Under the GoldBet brand, the group has online operations throughout Europe and a licensed retail network of 1,000 shops across Italy, making GoldBet the largest operator in Italy.

The Group has now expanded into Africa, with its first product launching in Nigeria. Under the brand Bet9ja, GoldBet offers both online and offline sports betting and gaming products, and now has a retail network of over 3,000 shops across Nigeria.

In Uganda, the GoldBet Group has acquired an exclusive National Lottery license and operates under the brand Play Lotto. The Group has also acquired a Sports Betting license and will be launching an online and offline sports betting product under the brand Betin Uganda.

Betin Kenya draws upon the best practices in both Europe and Africa and its directors utilise their combined experience of over 150 years in the gaming industry to bring
you the very best products and services.

The GoldBet group has now launched in Kenya under the Betin brand operating a full online sports betting product with a network of retail shops rolling out very soon.

Betin Kenya is setting the standard for online, mobile and retail excellence in Kenya.

What We Offer
Betin Kenya covers all of the major sporting events across Europe and the world.
We have great odds and also great combinations of bets like First Goalscorer and Half-Time/Full-Time.

In Live Betting, the odds change right up to the 90th minute. On a Saturday there may be as many as 10,000 different bets on offer, along with a full selection of Virtual products including football, tennis, horse and dog racing.

Security & Reliability
Betin Kenya works with the best operators in the world to guarantee the best betting conditions. The computer systems and data are protected using Dell servers and Fortinet Firewall, and feature a Thawte SSL encryption certificate.

Our technology centre is based in Europe to ensure the reliability and security of our systems and your transactions. Our customer facing operations are based in Nairobi to ensure the customer experience is efficient and unparalleled.

Real Winnings
Your winnings are real. You can play the games for free or bet real money and win. You can transfer your winnings straight to your MPESA account, instantly and at any time, whenever you want.

Every day, thousands of players withdraw their winnings and Betin Kenya guarantees to pay out on all winning bets with a maximum payout of up to KES10,000,000.

License & Company Information
Gamcode Ltd trading as Betin Kenya is a company incorporated in Kenya which is licensed by BCLB (Betting Control and Licensing Board of Kenya) under the Betting, Lotteries and Gaming Act, Cap 131, Laws of Kenya under License n. 785. It only take few hours to withdraw your money from your betting account to your bank account. 100% bonus on first deposit plus bonus on accumulated bets. You can also place bets on a match or games that has already started or still in-play. This company is highly recommended for customers who wants to stake/ or place bets with their mobile phones or laptop. Click here to register with Betin Kenya