When You Have Money And The Sex Is Good- Shiat Happens

A woman engaged to a dad-of-four twice her age says it was ‘love at first sight’ after she fell for his slick dance moves and snappy dress sense.

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/03/14/13/10973542-6808189-The_couple_received_a_lot_of_backlash_about_their_relationship_a-m-6_1552570564273.jpghttps://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/03/14/13/10973532-6808189-John_proposed_to_Najlah_on_his_Mexican_villa_s_balcony_after_inv-m-2_1552570145716.jpghttps://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2019/03/14/10/10973540-6808189-image-a-4_1552560753294.jpg

They also lost friends along the way – including people who tried to break them up by claiming John had cheated.
Entrepreneur and fitness coach Najlah Muhammad, 24, from Arizona, first met the business man and dad-of-four John Malott, 48, from Wisconsin, in August 2016 at a nightclub where he was celebrating his birthday.
One of Najlah’s friends introduced them to each other and they became inseparable, falling in love within weeks of dating.
The couple received a lot of backlash about their relationship, with both families unsure about the union and John’s 25-year-old daughter initially refusing to even speak to Najlah.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-6808189/Woman-engaged-dad-four-twice-age-insists-love-sight.html?ito=social-facebook&fbclid=IwAR1swSPv8PHIuf3nw58g5JCzII3L1UkFDw5XWhirfVSt0wYyACQghYbxQj8

They are called bedwenches

Wacha wajienjoy

Mtu aseme alpha male!

Hii ni Alpha na Omega… all in one!

He only dates 25yrs and below :cool:

Kunguru iko fiti

Dude could have maintained his alpha status if he hadn’t married her. I just hope he made her sign a prenup because, with that age difference, there’s almost 100% chance that she’s gonna get dicked by a younger guy while still married to this dude. Then they’re gonna divorce, and she’s gonna take half the wealth the guy has accumulated since before she was born.

alpha male eats heathy and exercises often . kijana anajua kuvaa

Hot damsel

That lady looks a killer lady in bed, the one that will squeeze her vaginal muscles when you are ‘pouring’ and ride you like a demon.

Perks of being a man .A woman his age doesn’t have that luxury

This proves the point I have been telling you guys… men do not have an expiry date as long as you eat good and exercise often. Now imagine what a woman of the same age with four kids would look like. Only fools can be rushed by life. Acha mbio, eat good, ook for money and sit back, them hos will come chasing after you

A 48 yrs old man with a daughter who is 25 yrs old. That guy got married at 23yrs, he was very young.