When you marry an ex prostitute

Courtesy of Hivisasa News.

A former sex worker who decides to get married has indeed decided.

It is very important during courtship for lovers to be very keen on each other’s sexual habits to avoid costly disappointments in marriage.

Do you live in Kiambu and would like to receive news updates for free? WhatsApp the word Kiambu to 0790870842

No woman wants to get married to a philanderer or a womanizer. Similarly, no man wants to get married to a sex maniac woman who sleeps with every Tom, Dick and Harry.
However, there seems to be an exception here. Why? There are men who will fall in love, court and marry a career sexual worker. A woman they are pretty sure has slept with an uncountable number of men.
In fact, a majority of men who marry such women in many societies will be considered desperate or outright mad.
However, according to two men from Makongeni in Thika and whose wives are former sex workers, nothing could be further from the truth.
Njoroge and Kamau (not their real names) who are bodaboda riders argue that these kinds of women make the best wives. Below are their arguments.

1. A former sex worker who decides to get married has indeed decided: According to Kamau, when a woman who has been trading sex to all types of men decides to get married, she exactly means it.
    “There comes a time when a sex worker becomes tired with sleeping with several men whom she has no emotional attachment to. So, when she loves you, that is it. She will never do anything that can break your heart,” says Kamau.
  2. She desires to love and to be loved: Kamau says that when he met his wife of four years now, she had not ‘encountered something called love’. All she knew, adds Kamau, was ‘money and dead sex’.
    “From me, she found an opportunity to know and understand what love is and how it feels to be loved. Do you think she will ever forsake me?” asks Kamau.
  3. She has nothing left to ‘explore’ from men: Njoroge on his part says that a sex worker who decides to become a wife, is ready to get settled with her man to the end.
    “What has she not seen, heard, done, tasted or tested with men that after you get married she would want to go out and try?” asked Kamau before riding away with a passenger.

nimeachia apo kwa boda boda rider

:D:DAliyekula mavi akiulizwa alisema alifikiria ni chocolate.

mla nyani niaje

Anasema nini?

Poa wakathufu niaje,

Kama hakuongea kwa video, without distortion of voice and blurring of face, [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=7]it never happened[/SIZE].

Mharo chieth from a naive mharo columnist

Sex workers are damaged goods. They are beyond repair and it would be naive to expect them to fully change and become normal wives.

Inafaa upewe title ya Chief.

Mimi nataka kuona picha ya former hooker

I agree. I mean there are inevitable disagreements and arguments in marriages. The lanye may take an argument the wrong way… she may think, during an argument, “maybe this guy is behaving like this coz he knows i was a prostitute”. And you on your part will think "maybe shes acting like this coz she was a prostitute. Maybe she still is! " .I just dont see a marriage to a lanye working coz her former profession will hang over both your heads once you get past the “honeymoon stage” of the marriage after 3 or 4 yrs

Kunguru ni kunguru tu hafugiki

In Greek we say “a nose that is used to snuff does not cease to crave” !

I stopped reading after this sentence… Wewe hujui wanawake…:D:D:D

just passing by wadau .

Nimewachia hapo.

So bodaboda riders can now advise us on whom to marry?

tutasema Mara ngapi hapa kunguru hafugiki