When You Mess With a Bull, You Get the Horns

Pelosi Told Trump to Send the State of the nation Address in Writing

Dear Mr. President:

On January 3rd, it was my privilege as Speaker to invite you to deliver the State of the Union address on January 29th. The Constitution calls for the President to “from time to time give to the Congress Information of the State of the Union.” During the 19th Century and up until the presidency of Woodrow Wilson, these annual State of the Union messages were [SIZE=7]delivered to Congress in writing[/SIZE]. And since the start of modern budgeting in Fiscal Year 1977, a State of the Union address has never been delivered during a government shutdown.

In September 2018, Secretary Nielsen designated State of the Union Addresses as National Special Security Events (NSSEs), recognizing the need for “the full resources of the Federal Government to be brought to bear” to ensure the security of these events. The extraordinary demands presented by NSSEs require weeks of detailed planning with dozens of agencies working together to prepare for the safety of all participants

Trump Responded Like a Real OG

[MEDIA=twitter]1085978219872964608[/MEDIA]

Your guy is acting childish

@Bottoms and your woman was being very manly i guess?

The woman is fine . You can’t beat them in revenge games . They plan and plan uliza bibi yako. But trump is acting emotional and that’s where he will be floored

I thought democrats believe in gender equality? You sound like a sexist misogynist

Unaanza ujinga sasa

Wacha atembee ama ajilipie. The very rich and very spoilt bitch. She has a net worth of over 30 million dollars. Whereas liberals are supposed to connect with the poor… or so they preach.

She’s the fourth richest Californian in Congress.

Oh and look, she has “immoral” walls all around her many homes…

[ATTACH=full]220924[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]220925[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]220926[/ATTACH]

What about Hillary? Well, Hillary has a huge border fence too, running all around her massive residence, with dozens of guards and 24 hour surveillance including cameras and watch towers and other security wizardry. All to keep illegal riffraff out.

[ATTACH=full]220928[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]220930[/ATTACH]

@Bottoms What about billionaire George Soros , the man who funds deep state democrat clandestine missions and overthrows govts, does he have a wall?!

He hates Trump’s border wall. Does Soros have a fence around his massive palaces?

Well of course he does! A massive fence with cameras and all manner of security wizardry. A wall that is visible on Google maps.

[ATTACH=full]220932[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]220933[/ATTACH]

https://www.mrctv.org/blog/walls-across-america-new-series-trolls-democrats-who-live-homes-surrounded-walls

https://mobile.wnd.com/2019/01/george-soros-has-massive-wall-around-his-home/

And what about Barrack Obama the former president?

Obama doesn’t have just one wall… Obama has several walls and all manner of barriers preventing access to hundreds of meters away from his main fence. He grabbed the road in his local village and is protected 24/7 by the local police as well as the secret service.

[ATTACH=full]220936[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tT8sNIgF1oA

A country is defined by it’s borders,hate him or love him the turd trump has point in securing the southern border of the US kama sio hivo they should hire 1000s of grey hound buses and take the migrants ot Canada tune vile wata sema .

:D:D:D:D:D huyo Trump Ni Moto sana

Its Drumpf v The Washington Establishment in all this

Nightmares za Obama zimekusumbia 2 years after he left office na bado!

Its a silly comparison. The secret service makes such security recommendations to persons it protects. If you don’t like it, change the law that grants former Presidents secret service protection.

The Dallas City Council is expected to approve a request for access gates, related fencing and structures at Daria Drive and Meaders Lane. That would restrict access to Daria Place, a cul du sac, and the new address for President Bush after he leaves office next week. https://www.keranews.org/post/dallas-streets-be-blocked-presidents-new-neighborhood

So the wall helps - contrary to what Odumber and his followers say?

How dumb does one have to be to compare a wall around a private residence with a border wall? Yes, it helped in this case:

[SIZE=7]Nearly 400 migrants detained after crossing under fence into US[/SIZE]
https://fox5sandiego.com/2019/01/17/nearly-400-migrants-detained-after-crossing-under-fence-into-us/

So, with what should we compare a border wall? A wall around a gated community? A wall along a small state like Israel? A wall along the Kenya-Somalia border?

America has spent plenty of money on useless projects - let them spend this money on a wall and see if it won’t work. After all, Trump has performed quite well in the economy, and he deserves the benefit of doubt

You can’t reason effectively when you have deep seated personal vitriol for Obama, there are many gated and fenced walls in America including around the White House but they have not stopped people from getting over them.

It will not be effective, if 400 made it across in just one tunnel, how many more tunnels are there and how many more before them got through undetected? Gaza still receives weapons and other supplies from Egypt through tunnels to this date even though Israel is very good at building walls and surveillance. It will be a white elephant and a colossal waste of funds, it might as well be branded the “Great” Wall of Trump since that is all his ego is after.

Pesa yao, shida yao, watalia wenyewe with the coming recession. It might slow down crossers but it won’t stop them from getting into the USA.

I have no vitrol against Odumber - after all, he’s not in power. It’s folks like you who have vitrol against trump that should Perhaps take your medicine.

If those walls are not effective, how come every regressive leftist millionaire has a wall around their home and community? Why is it that when a wall is built along a nation’s border, it is a symbol of hate, but when the hollywood celebrities build walls around their homes to keep of their own countrymen, it is a symbol of tolerance? This kind of doublespeak sucks.

Just because we have criminals stealing and killing, doesn’t mean that we should then disband the police. If 400 crossed through a tunnel, how many do you think would have crossed without the border.

As for the effectiveness of the ISraeli wall in dealing with illegal immigration, read this piece:
https://mida.org.il/2017/02/21/israels-border-fence-worked/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1EBEnJWAEPs

Private residences are private residences, period. You then seem to confuse public land with private property, you cannot conflate the two and claim they are one and the same. The public does not support such an agenda, that is why they sent members of Drumpf’s party home in November and with a resounding 8 million vote margin.

We only deal with facts about Drumpf, like his rejection at the ballot box by a majority of the American population. This is much unlike your hysterical nightmares about Obama, where you have to mention him when he is a private citizen 2 years after he left office! Too bad the real facts don’t quite align with your delusions about Drumpf.