When you see a f*cker carrying a placard ranting & raving all over the place that his community is being targeted : let them know this:

[SIZE=5]Next time when Kiplang’at waves a placard ranting and raving that his community is being targeted : this is what he should know:[/SIZE]

There are some politicians who are trying to use the fight against corruption for political expediency by evoking emotions among their tribesmen that they are being targeted.

When Dr. Evans Kidero was arrested and prosecuted over scandalous deals when he was the City governor, there were no Luos in Nairobi or Homabay who held rallies or issued press statements that they were being targeted. Kidero has been individually attending court sessions without dragging in his tribe.

When Hon. Ayubu Savula was arrested and prosecuted over fishy government advertisement deals, he has not called upon the Luhya community to criticize the EACC or DCI for targeting the Mulembe Community. Savula has been attending the court sessions peacefully in the company of his two wives while people of Lumakanda and Lugari continue with their normal business.

When Governor Sospeter Ojaamong was arrested on a Friday, locked in police cells, and taken to court, there was no single rally and funeral ceremony in Busia where people claimed that they being the minority were being finished. Our Teso shemejis went on with life without feeling that ‘wanateswa’.

When the former Nairobi town clerk John Gakuo was arrested, prosecuted, convicted and jailed, there were no rallies or funeral ceremonies in Central or Githurai where our Kikuyu brothers and sisters criticized the government for weaponizing the fight against corruption against them. Gakuo spent his time comfortably in jail where he died. Neither did we hear his friends, family or community complaining that their community was being finished during his funeral.

When CS Echesa was recently fired by the President for colluding with fraudsters to con naive businessmen in the City, the Luhya community did not hold rallies or pressers to condemn the president in the name of finishing our community. Nobody was bothered.

When Prof. Mohammed Swazuri was arrested and prosecuted over suspicious land compensation deals, he fought his wars without involving his Muslim brothers nor the people of Kwale.

When Senator Joy Gwendo was prosecuted and jailed for fleecing a Kisumu Sacco, she did not ask the people of Kisumu to rally behind her.
When three Nyeri County government ministers and the Chief of Staff were arrested, prosecuted and jailed over corruption, they didn’t mobilize the Kikuyu community and condemned the government for targeting the people of Nyeri.
When Prof Tom Ojienda was arrested on a Friday and arraigned in court over corruption allegations, he didn’t ask the people of Luo Nyanza to unite and be firm against their enemies.

[SIZE=5]Now, who are you? You steal billions and you drag in your community. What makes you more special than the rest of Kenyans?[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The Kalenjin leaders should keep quiet and allow the DCI, DPP and EACC do the work they are mandated to! :meffi::meffi::meffi:[/SIZE]

Kalenjins are still very conservative, very loyal to the tribe and when this is combined with a false sense of entitlement because they are “In govt”,

It’s a very low bar — or none — for integrity when UKenyatta sacks only Richard Echesa. He’s left the most corrupt ministers in place. He must completely clean house to prove he’s serious about fighting corruption . The lords of corruption believe UKenyatta is a toothless bulldog. He barks but doesn’t bite. They don’t fear him — they snicker and shrug when he threatens them.

[ATTACH=full]233818[/ATTACH]

If HK Rotich had any sense of public shame, he would by now have resigned as CS Treasury. The financial scandals under his watch are taller than Mount Kenya. His boss UKenyatta must fire him.

To secure his legacy, Uhuru must clean out the top ranks of State.

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001315930/to-secure-his-legacy-uhuru-must-clean-out-the-top-ranks-of-state

True “no Luos in Nairobi or Homabay held rallies or issued press statements”, but
the internet was ablaze with tunafinywa.
But, yes, I get your point, and that is the way it should be.

Uhuru is quickly running out of time to make significant difference. Legacy inakwisa

Did you have to argue if you know that is how it should be.

Hana any legacy ni ma-emberrassment instead starting from laptops for primary kids, looted projects begining from SGR, na kadhalika

Naye makamu wake tutamkumbuka juu ya 2007 genocides na kwa kunjengea watu wake carpets and towels dams… OMG what a legacy!!

In 2010 tulisema kibaki hana legacy, now we are nostalgic about that mzee. my bet is when Ruto becomes president in 2022, you will be here praising Uhuru and demonizing Ruto. In short,the only a legacy that should concern you is yours.

This is one of the most useless post shared on my thread… What else can one expect from a spectator… And to make it worse, a useless one

N. B. Giving it a like is not to be misconstrued for endorsement… I’m just being generous…f*cker

geuza mahindi isiungue,sheji. I hold the opinion that you are the most useless talker to ever walk these streets. Kila siku ooh Uhuru ooh Ruto ooh Kenya chieth, with all the time you spend here are you even gainfully employed? From day one, I have seen more dynamism from a gold fish.
Pambana na hali yako jamaa,no government will come to improve your station in life ata iwe nani. Take a break from ktalk at least hewa fresh iingie. But I was wondering, how did you make it past the recaptcha test to sign up .

Na ukimwuita tribalist wa Jubilee anakasirika mbaya. For example :

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/najua-mumeboeka-but-let-me-leave-this-one-here-ndio-mukatakatane-vizuri-2022.106056/page-3#post-2146059

Uguze Uhuru and the guy loses his mind. Juu umeguza Muthamaki.

You see how useless you sound my fren : just listen to yoursef for a minute :smiley:

Sawa basi toto shhhhhh… tulia.

Hataguza kijana yenu tena. Nitamwambia in future asitaje jina ya Muthamaki hofio hofio kama afokando.

Exactly… Nimeona hiyo thread full of his :meffi::meffi::meffi:

He is a very firm believer in Uhuru’s shenanigans and in the whole sale of Kenya to China. For example :

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/sgr.83172/page-2

Ni kama mjamaa pitsburgh tu. Wanaamini ati Kenya itajengwa na foreign investor so why bother investing in Kenyans themselves…

Umewai skia ujinga kama hio?!

Trump anaimba Americans first, na nyinyi hapa kwenu mnaimba China Friendship City first…

Ati SEZ for the Chinese ikuje. And yet your local hawkers, your local African merchants sell on roads… treated like foreigners, like vermin… no Special Economic Zone for them.

China man, Mhindi, Msomali hao ni more important.

The only political legacy he is leaving behind is of an opposition leader who joined government in 2005 and making an opposition leader join government in 2018

Nimeona zile vitu una-like… Sawa tu @SaltyLight

22022 watatambua… Ni revolution Liwe Liwalo ama Lisikue kuna mtu Haigue yamngoja

Hawa ni wale ukiwauliza what is a government? What are it’s roles?

Hawajui jibu.

Just don’t criticize the vijana yao in power. Ukiongea unaitwa lazy Jakuonist African waiting for handouts, unaambiwa don’t expect govt.to do anything for you, unaitwa hadi lazy socialist…

But what exactly is the role of a govt. !!! Why does it collect taxes!!!

You will see Trump fighting tooth and nail to keep Americans employed. That is his only goal.

Keep them with some money. He meets Harley Davidson people begging them to bring back jobs and he will support their factories and give them cheap steel.

Kuja Kenya. Uhuru will bend over backward for Macron or the Germans or the Chinese. He even personally opens a VW factory.

Wacha Gikomba ichomeke hata hawezi fika aone. Solai Dam… akanyage matope?!

Uhuru would be caught dead launching a hyper market or economic zone for hawkers who are his fellow Africans.

Lakini ngoja Israel wakuje Galana Kulalu… na hawezi patia vijana angalau wajijenge nayo…

Ngoja China Friendship city wakuje, FOREIGN INVESTOR, utamuona hapo na ile shati yake ya red, smiling from ear to ear.

ooh Patco my good friend you finally showed up, even better,why don’t you two combine your brains and figure what I was telling the roasting maize; discussing Uhuru’s legacy when he is still in office is useless as legacy is determined ONCE one retires. And legacy is not set in stone,it evolves in relation to the current events. in a nutshell,a president’s legacy is determined by who came before him and who comes after him, period. So I will repeat,you are better off worrying about your station in life and not Uhuru’s. If you can’t appreciate that then the gulf in our cognitive capacity is too wide to be reconciled with mere debate.
@maizeroaster , as you can see,am also generous with likes, however,mine are an endorsement of your stupidity.
I will be gone for a few hours but will be back to address your small concerns,fear not. Don’t go anywhere.