When your wife goes working out

Wanakijiji, what happens to your wives and girlfriends when they visit the gym?? Yesterday over lunch time I happened to go back home. Hapo kwa residence kuna a gym.
I decided not to call mama wa kufua and instead do my laundry. In the laundrette, there is a sham view ya the women’s changing room. I see this milf walk into the room. Minutes later, this trainer (dude) walks into the same room. Puts a sign ya out of order. Advices the other ladies to use the alternative room dressing room. Amd voila! Five minutes later trainer anatoka and a few minutes later the lady comes out. Dressed provocatively in gym clothes…

In other news ukitaka nguo isimwage rangi osha na maji iko na chumvi. A word for the wise!!

Siku hizi wanakuliwa mchana…utamkataza kwenda gym na bado atakuliwa na mafisi mtaani tu. Tulikubali kuma hatuwezi beba kwa mfuko ndivyo isikuliwe.

Let all accept and move on. Look for vast wealth,eat under 20s till death do us apart

Or improve your game,but you are know to have said in another thread that your wife is game,I still want to do her.

As a person who spends 2-3 hours daily lifting weights 5 days a week, I’ve gotten to know and interact with these milfs and wannabe slay Queens so well by virtual of being in the same environment.
I can guarantee you that if your wife/girlfriend goes to the gym and wewe kazi ni kukaa nyumbani or kwenda Kwa bar, there is a 99% chance she is being fucked out there or will be fucked inje ya ndoa

This is quite careless, if not stupid. Obviously the other ladies know what’s going on. Maybe they get serviced too, but it’ll be very easy to spill the beans. From observations made at my gym, I’ve determined it’s easy for your woman to be fucked by a fellow fisi gymgoer as well as the trainer. Kwanza if he takes a keen interest in her workout “journey”, complimenting her on her “commitment”, offering her healthy diet tips and such like nonsense. Alafu most gyms have some common workouts where people intermingle and network. Ama unaskia ati sijui gym ime-organize camping trip or a hike to Mt.Kenya, hapo kunguru yako itafanyiwa plumbing.

Mambo gani haya tene?

Wapi mbica… wapi effindes.

Doing your wife,you also have mpango wa kando.No ill feelings

[ATTACH=full]288436[/ATTACH]

We long established wives get banged everywhere and in any situation so I don’t know where you fellas have gotten this sudden brainwave that going to the gym is it.

Especially those gyms that have a spa/massage section/room.

LOL. There was a gym I would go to where a woman and the gym instructor were locked in the gym after the night workout. The front light was left on so I gues they didnt realise gym inafungwa since it was just the two and the receptionist remaining and she never checked to ensure kila mtu ametoka. I dont know what is so hard with going to a motel. Even at my workplace enough times like over the weekends guys are caught in the act in their offices and even in their cars in the parking. Unashindwa kwani how expe are motels nowadays? People are crazy. Kuna mwenye alishikwa on a Sunday afte, the worst part was that he was the CU Chair and married. Analeta mwanamke kwa ofisi on a Sunday afte.To avoid kulipa lodging but some women pia …how cheap can you humanly get?

Makena, hawajashindwa kulipia motel, they do it for the same reason people join the mile high club. It’s all about the adrenaline rush that comes from the fear/possibility of getting caught. Shida ni when you’re actually caught the repercussions could be severe.

Ni tamu sana especially with the looming danger of being caught

kĮhiiiiiii humbwa koko ya manspaa chiet taktak ibilisi

Was kukuliwa atakuliwa and you can do nothing about it. Your best defense ni kutooa kunguru na uombe akikuliwa usiwahi jua. Juu lazima mwanamke atakuliwa nje at some point. At the same time, it would hurt less akikuliwa at 50 than at 25. At that age mko more like business partners and you obviously won’t be attracted to her sexually.

Women/wives will be fucked by anyone that interests them,makes them laugh,smells good,drives a good one… Gym is what you saw.It runs deeper than that.

Lazima Bibi zetu walimwe. What can we do? Bora amekuzalia watoto who cares what she does

Bulshit advice. Just marry a woman you trust and love. Unmarried fools giving advice