where can i get xanax for my anxiety

i have major anxiety before public speaking /interview/exams

i found it finally

xanax is too strong if you only need it for anxiety and has serious side effects. it is an anti depresant with all the serious side effects of antidepresant. i suggest you use propranolol which only inhibit the production of anxiety inducing adrenalin. it is not an anti depresant thus no side effect mostly. since it is harmless, it is available over the counter in chemists

Xanax for your anxiety? I see you bro

Napita tu…

Try Diazapam

I know of a guy who was prescribed depakote

ktalk has everything, I was looking for something else online only to find myself back to this village

Diazepam ni poa sana lakini usimix na alcohol

I need sleeping pills who can help me?

meza piriton acha kusumbua

ktalk has everything, I was looking for something else online only to find myself back to this village

Diazepam ni poa sana lakini usimix na alcohol

I need sleeping pills who can help me?

meza piriton acha kusumbua

Propranolol is an otc drug?

Watch this first

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yh54uj6qH98

Before you rush to use drugs for every thing watch this

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rrl_tG3UmyM

WEED BRO ! …tafuta WEED !

mzee mjinga ni sponser hapo sawa