Where Did They Germans Get Their Advanced Technologies From?

Since the 1930s Germany has been on the fore front of Technology. Prior to the 2ND World War The Germans had at their disposal technology not available to other Europeans and the Americans.

The V2 Rocket
The V-2 (German: Vergeltungswaffe 2, “Retribution Weapon 2”), technical name Aggregat 4 (A4), was the world’s first long-range guided ballistic missile. The missile, powered by a liquid-propellant rocket engine, was developed during the Second World War in Germany as a “vengeance weapon”, assigned to attack Allied cities as retaliation for the Allied bombings against German cities. The V-2 rocket also became the first man-made object to travel into space by crossing the Kármán line with the vertical launch of MW 18014 on 20 June 1944

These V2 rockets destroyed London a great deal
[ATTACH=full]273265[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]273268[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=5]Horten Ho 229[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]The Horten 229 was a flying wing stealth Jet that was being developed by the Secretive NAZI engineers. Their aim was to deliver a nuclear bomb in Newyork and flatten the city without the Americans knowing what had hit them. Its body was mostly made od wood thereby absorbing radar energy and reflecting very little, making it alomost invisible to those day’s enemy radar.
[ATTACH=full]273267[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]Look at stuff made in Germany and until this day these mazafakas are obsessed with quality. Mercs, BMW, Porsches, Bosch, Siemens, Bayer. [/SIZE]

Himalaya Mountains and it’s environs, a good chunk came from Tibet.

Lakini hawa boys , especially eastern European huwa sawa. I remember watching the Bosnian war.
When war became imminent , Slobodan Milosevic, converted existing companies to weapons production, and just like that, He kept NATO at bay.

Si hio ni obvious. The knowledge came from the Jews. Na sio ati ni propaganda hio ni common sense. They were the top scientists in Germany and Russia back then. Today they are still the top scientists in Russia and the U.S. Hii mambo sio siri iko in the Bible. God reveals this knowledge to them.

Most of the science was ripped from a Jew then he was thrown in the gas chamber. Or revealed to a German with Jewish roots.

Those are the secret arts taught by the fallen angels to humans.

Look at Albert Einstein for instance, a German Jew who left Germany for the U.S just before the war started. Unadhani hio ujuzi yote alitoa wapi?

The VW beetle from Porsche is often regarded as one of Hitler’s “top achievements”.

This car is the father of modern cars. But the father wasn’t Hitler or Porsche it was a Jewish engineer called Josef Ganz. His science was stolen by the Nazis and he was forced into exile.

And one of the co-founders of Porsche was a Jewish businessman called Adolf Rosenberger. Just like Ganz the guy was deleted from German history. Those Germans stole alot from Jews.

They got the knowledge by sitting down and thinking and researching about technology unlike us Kenyans who can only think BBI

I believe earth was visited by some gods/angels from space. And they brought with them knowldge from the stars.

The Jews must have gotten this knowledge from the fallen angels, The Anunnaki

This knowledge was wide spread from the Caucasian mountains all the way to China. How only religion served baffles me.

Who drew the lines at Nazca in Chile?

[ATTACH=full]273276[/ATTACH]
Who built Puma Pumku in Bolivia. Even today with our Modern day Hydraulic cranes you can move a rock from a quarry 100 Kilometers away and not one stone but thousands of 100 tonnes boulders

[ATTACH=full]273277[/ATTACH]

Imagine slaving to cut out this boulder in Machakos and ferry it to Uthiru to build a temple. This one was abandoned halfway. This one in Lebanon weighs 1000 Metric Tonnes (1000,000Kg) it is 20M by 5.5M by 6M

[ATTACH=full]273279[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TYCv7Qe7aL0

Wacha upuzi. This rocket technology was invented in 1942 after the German jews had already been taken to the concentration camps and most of them were already dead. The Germans who invented this tech went to russia and U.S after ww2. The one who went to U.S was a founding member of NASA. Again we are not fools who don’t read.

Wewe uko na mental problem. You need to see a psychiatrist

Its not about jews. Germans are like that. Jews just happened to be some of the scientists. Otherwise, the regular cap wearing practicing jews are total meffi.

mofos where I am sick like hell…how can you build an exterminaton camp …

Because you are so stupid.

Hakuna ati Germans are like that! You will notice that after the mass murder of Jews during WW2, Germany didn’t innovate much into new fields, they just furthered what was left behind by Jewish scientists.

Hawakuwa wanachukiwa bure, Jews were the backbone of most of Germany’s industry and science at that time.

And many of the surviving German Jewish scientists emigrated to the U.S, Israel or other European countries.

A keen eye will show you that when they moved en masse to the U.S for example from Germany, Ukraine, Poland or Russia , new innovations followed them to the U.S. and sprang up there. From the microchip to the modern computer to the expansion of the internet and mass media to medical research etc.

This is not fake propaganda by the way. If the Jews had stayed on in Germany innovations like Google would probably have been born in Germany not the U.S.

Even going to the moon had a lot of Jewish influence. If the Jewish researchers had lived on or stayed on in Germany, the U.S and Russia would probably have had it very rough.

So why arent the best things coming out if palestine?
That band of squatters is nothing. Your christian prejudices remain just that.

A good example is Albert EINSTEIN.

The dude had to run away and he left his work on the German hands. Wakachoma Mali yake wakapita na books.

If not for him The USA haingewai pata nuclear weapons.