where do you go after death

this question has been asked for eons and still no one has ever answered , why ? people die daily and after that are never heard of again our very own @Alchemist almost died . but ukweli what happens after , most of us believe there is a God and he overseas us daily . but apart from those funny cheats who lie that they went to heaven and came back , whats the real fact on where we go to after we depart earth . is there another world we go to , do we become animals , why do animals not talk ? . No one has ever come back to tell us so is the YOLO philosophy wrong ?

I believe in heaven… Why? When I die and hakuna heaven, well, I’m dead but if kuna heaven and I didn’t believe, I’m fvcked… Let me give an analogy you can relate to… Afadhali kuwa na condom alafu unyimwe kuliko upewe na hauna condom

When u die… U die. Think about it. When u sleep do u know yrself? Sleep is the cousin of death.

In my own view I think you are reborn as another person its just that you can’t remember who you were in your past life. Or there are other galaxies with life were you go.

but when you sleep you dream and wake up . what happens after you die

so mimi kama birionea i die and am reborn mtu wa mashida ? wacha ikae . and what happens when NASA reaches these galaxies ?

You enter the 4th dimension .

Kila villager na analogy yake, ebu patia @Kill The Buzz na @Nattydread zao

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q5QKik9TGqY

Wewe you’ll come back as a petite woman

I

I agree with you. Have been reading on recanation and life after death. There are scenarios where some people happen to remember past life. This has happened mostly when people go into coma. Another example can be when you meet a person who you feel like you know but can’t remember when and where you met. Could be a person from past life

Mr uwesmek Mimi pia nmejiuliza same question Mara mob sana… Mostly when am high on weed and watching something like Rick and Morty or Futurama… Mi uona kind of kuna other universe msee huzaliwa heheh

I believe there is an afterlife.when my dad passed away it was a big blow for me.during that time I got a job that posted me to meru.unfortunately the timing was I had to stay with a coleague as I hose hunted.I HATE living in another persons house so it was stressful for me.so this one evening I’m walking to this ladies house and I’m thinking if dad was around I would not even be stressing about staying with another person I’d be booked in a hotel…then the smell of the cologne he used to wear hit me and I looked around expecting to see him…:frowning: I believe it was him trying to reassure me so where in this world or after is he?

Oh my!I thought I’m the only one on this.those deja vu moments where you are sure what is happening to you then has happened before.or you meet someone and you are so familiar to each other!

That is a question of conscience existing beyond the body’s destruction. If it can, then probably it doesn’t exist in the body anyway. The mind then is the antenna that picks up signals from your conscience.

Your body turns to dust and forms part of the environment. Every element found in the soil is found in your body.

Your spirit returns to He who gave it to you.

Animals die and die. There was and is no promise to animals about life after death. But to man, there is.

You die and you will rise to receive your reward - either torment or heaven. You have a lifetime to decide.

And for those who think you believe because you don’t want to be messed when you die, please note that Yahweh is no fool. He can see your reasons and will call you out.

When u sleep do u dream? Lemmie lay a foundation. A human being is made of three parts. Your spirit, soul and body. Your spirit lives forever and when you die, it will be ejected from your body which acts as a house here on earth. Lemmie address the reason why i asked about dreaming. Some people have vivid dreams that even after years they remember every detail (am one of them). This is because your spirit never sleeps. When you sleep it may decide to go and interact with another dimension known as the spiritual realm. In that realm it can interract with God or with evil spirits. In 1st Kings, king solomon while sleeping interracted with God and recieved wisdom. It was his spirit that met with God inthe spiritual realm. Now the question posed by uwesmake is what happens when you die. The answer is your spirit leaves ur body when u die and because it lives forever, it has a destination. If u live according to God’s principles, it will go to paradise, heaven the home of God. If u were a sinner, it will go to hell. The bible has an example in i think the book of mathew where a rich man in hell being consumed by the fires requested father Abraham to ask Lazarus to give him water because he was tormented. Abraham answered him that a chasm divided them and they cud not access him even if they wanted. The rich man and lazarus knew each other before they died. Lazarus was a begger and hanged around his neighborhood. When they both died, lazarus went to paradise and the rich man went to a place of torment.

where is this SPIRIT , SOUL which we have never seen ? if you are alive and have a soul , a rhino is also alive and breathes why shouuld it not have a soul ?

Even in dreams. Some dreams are scenes from our past life

whats the difference btn the spirit , ghost and the soul ?