Where in the crowd are the morbidly curious?

Have you ever stopped to think of why there tends to be a seemingly gratuitous tendency, almost universally to engage in Rubber Necking as you pass an active accident scene in the aftermath?
Are you the type to want to pause, zoom in, or slow a beheading video so you can see and hear all the fine details clearly?
Do your crawl through the web trying to get Mexican Narco Enforcement videos, or else, Taliban, Al Qaeda, and ISIL activities in the middle east?
It is a tendency that is strikingly common in human beings, even without them consciously realizing the fact.
Anyway, if you are mobidly curious, you’ve probably seen this already, and if you are not aware of this , go check out “Documenting Reality”. There is enough to satisfy the morbid curiosity of at least 99% of the poplulation.

Ungetupatia rink ine time

There’s one i saw juzi of Nigerian soldiers slaughtering boko haram that had been captured. That s**t is still disturbing me. Semeni ng’wee! niweke

I keep such negativity out of my system

we get the picture baki tu nayo

I know you wouldnt have allowed it. That thing hata gore.com wanaweza kataa in their website. Psychological warfare that the Nigeria DF really needed.

Enda reddit utafute /r/watchpeopledie

Nitumie link nione

Hehe. Wow. I think the madness started with the beheading of that guy Nick Berg circa 2004. The fever quickly spread across the middle east, particularly the Taliban in Afghanistan, and form er Baathists in Post-Saddam politics. George W. Bush was squarely culpable for the madness after 2003. After cutting off Saddam, then subsequently banning Saddam’s Baathist Republican Guard, littered with absolutey psychopaths, game was over.
Some of those beheadings were hypersadistic. The slow beheaders:
In one they partially beheaded, and stayed just shy of cutting off the carotid arteries, thenthe kicked the guy into a shallow grave to drown in his own regurgitated blood as his respiratory system tried to function with some loud wheezing noises.
In Mexico Narco wars, that stuff for those guys is like filling up a glass with water, no sweating it. In one this guy is seated on a bench. Then the executor is right next to him, then casually starts cutting off the head from one side near the back of the head, and this in no hurry at all , and the killed guy barely flinched, perhaps from shock!
Another one walks next to a seated enemy who has been bound, then he fires up a chain saw and casually places it on the guys neck, just abit to take off about half an inch to one then lifts the chain saw. And then he does it and stops, And at the third pass the guy falls down.
In another, I think they hanged him upside down(Very brutal tactic because the brain is getting a rush of blood to keep it going. I think they first cut off his penis slowly and meticulously, and can’t remember if they stuck it in his own mouth or dropped it, and then proceeds to casually , but not in a hurry, beating the guy with a 4 by 4 wooden block until almost all major bones were broken. Literally getes beaten to death.
But Mexico has since put to shame almost EVERYONE…they even had skinning ones!!!

There is one. GRAPHIC DO NOT CLICK IF YOU GOT A WEAK STOMACH!

https://www.documentingreality.com/forum/f166/heart-torn-chest-179931/

Well let’s say Abu Musab Al Zarqawi touched off the era of gross executions for psyops and it’s gone downhill from there…
where is the video?

am out of here. sitaki weekend iharibiwe.

wekaaaaaaaa kwani huyo admin NV atado ?

miscopy.com

“Kama wewe si Dexter, why do you go looking for such things to watch?”
@uwesmake

Uliwatch dexter ?

From start to end, one of my best.

Actually my best.

na Hannibal ?

Ilinibore nikawacha.

Wanted the real deal:

GRAPHIC: DO NOT ENTER IF YOU IT WILL FREAK YOU OUT:

https://www.documentingreality.com/forum/f166/taxi-driver-still-alive-getting-chopped-up-sicarios-169910/