Where is Gabby Petito?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j-JAhSIdbl8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sy3jdWcFam8

Am following this sad news, my predictions is the boyfriend killed / murdered her. why has he disappeared from his house;

[SIZE=6]Fiancé of missing ‘van-life girl’ Gabby Petito has VANISHED: Brian Laundrie’s lawyer says his client hasn’t been seen since TUESDAY as cops visit his family’s Florida home and Petito’s mom says: ‘He’s not missing, he’s HIDING’[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]EXCLUSIVE: Best friend of Gabby Petito claims Brian Laundrie had jealousy and control issues and even stole her ID once to stop her from going dancing at a bar and made her delete a tracking app so her pal could always locate her[/SIZE]
[li]Gabby Petito’s best friend Rose Davis has claimed her fiancé Brian Laundrie, 23, was a jealous and controlling partner in their relationship [/li][li]In an interview with DailyMail.com Friday, the 21-year-old recalled one occasion in which he allegedly stole Gabby’s ID so she couldn’t go out with Rose to a bar[/li][li]‘Brian didn’t want her to go out with me, so he took it,’ she said. ‘She was hysterical. She told me she slapped him and something about him pushing her’[/li][li]Rose, who’s from Sarasota, said she met Gabby, 22, early last year on Bumble BFF and began hanging out with the couple at their home in North Port[/li][li]She said Laundrie came off as a sweet and caring guy, but was always worried Gabby was going to leave him and later tried to stop them from hanging out [/li][li]‘I’m her only friend in Florida to my knowledge and that’s not because she can’t make friends, he just didn’t want her to have friends,’ she said [/li][li]The two were so close they even shared their locations with each through an iPhone app, but when Laundrie found out, he made Gabby delete it, said Rose [/li][/ul]
The fiancé of missing ‘van-life’ woman Gabby Petito presents himself as a sweet and caring guy, but is actually jealous and controlling, her friend has claimed in an exclusive interview with DailyMail.com. Rose Davis said Brian Laundrie, 23, allegedly went so far as to hide Gabby’s ID once so that she couldn’t meet up with her at a bar, trigging a violent episode similar to the one police investigated weeks before her disappearance.

‘Brian took her ID just so she wouldn’t be able to come out with me,’ she told DailyMail.com on Friday. 'He’s got these jealousy issues and he struggles from what Gabby called these “episodes,” where he would hear things and hear voices and wouldn’t sleep.

‘Gabby had to stay at my house a bunch of times because she just needed a breather and didn’t want to go home to him.’

The guy I dated in campus was like this. He did not want me talking to other men. He did not want me going anywhere without him. Didn’t want me to have friends. When I was finally done and broke up with him he threatened to kill himself and kill me too. Since the moment I see this kind of possessive behavior in some one I am dating I’m out. I’m not waiting till you kill me.

Women put up with alot of psycho behavior in the name of being in a relationship or a marriage. How can someone control you this much yet you are an adult and you put up with it? If your parents did this to you as an adult you would be infuriated. When people are young they can be really foolish.

A woman called Mia Milete has been missing for over a year with no body and no accomplice to squele it will take a while.

But Gabby Petito is psycho herself. When Police found Gabby and Laundrie, they were arguing and she had inflicted bloody injuries on the face of Laundrie and even admitted to have been slapping him before the police arrived. Additionally, she admitted she was struggling with mental health issues. Kapondi if you are giving us the story at least give it in full. The girl is no angel.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yCnhNpI6j6E

“He did not want me talking to other men. He did not want me going anywhere without him. Didn’t want me to have friends. When I was finally done and broke up with him he threatened to kill himself and kill me too.”

damn to this very far !? is it jealousy or what’s the problem there ? did you report him to the authorities due to them threats of wanting to kill you and kill himself ?
some of us males go far far beyond in relationships. if a chick breaks up the relation or vice versa, you need to move on, sometimes its difficult but its a decision that has been taken and there isn’t a possibility (slight chance) of going back together.

If I were you I’d take anything Kapondi says with a healthy pinch of salt. This is the same Kapondi who happily posted graphic photos of a man burnt by his girlfriend over cheating allegations. Her bf might have been psycho but Kapondi is psycho as well. Birds of a feather flock together.

:eek::oops::smiley:

O

Oneits and rejection can’t coexist. Either the relationship ,one or all die.

People who are like this have a mental disorder like serial killers. Let’s not sugar coat it.

Oneitis is a mental disorder.

I don’t entertain that nonsense anymore. How is it that I have never been cheated on yet I never bother being possessive? It no be by force, if you want to go just go I was fine b4 I met you and so shall I be after. Relationships are not supposed to be a source of stress. Every time you say hi to another guy kesi and the guy is even beaten. How would I only talk to one man?

For me, I don’t bother until the man starts asking me if I don’t care to check up on him and I say I check up on people who are in hospital, if you are over 18 I don’t need to be checking up on you. I have other more serious things to do than to be checking if you are cheating on me. I take relationships so lightly. I know that I am the prize so why should I keep on keeping tabs on you like money? Si kama Unaenda uende, kwani nini hii unanipea siezi pata kwa mtu mwingine? If anything umenipunguzia the emotional labor of being in a relationship with you. Relationships ni kazi especially when you are the woman. So nobody should make you feel like they are doing you a favor m